Customer Reviews for

Cowbell

Average Rating 2.5
( 63 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(29)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

73 out of 107 people found this review helpful.

Cool

It was really cool and i got to do the george lopez song

posted by Anonymous on May 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

53 out of 88 people found this review helpful.

Anonoymus

This is fun, but it is sooooo slow.

posted by Anonymous on May 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 63 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2012

    Good app!

    This app in my opinion is fun, but it gets bored fast. This game is great to try and test your musical skill or to annoy someone. Lol. It isnt amazing but atleast it is free.

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Boring

    This is boring.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Game






    This game is dumb i know its free but dont waste your time thinking its good








    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2012

    C

    I waited 2 minets and it wont andstall

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2012

    Cowbell

    This game sucks.It has a one second pause.I don't care if it free don't get it.This game is sucky I got it then,I played it,then I erased it.IT IS A TOTAL RIP OFF.If u get it you will be sorry

    2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Lame

    Lame

    2 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2014

    Hi

    Its a waste of money and... just a dumb idea!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Anonmous

    This app is dum if i was you i would not get this app i mean i know its free but dont wast your time

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Stop

    Why do pepole say this is a waste of money its a FREE a app

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Did anyone test this?

    Sadly it doesn't even make the noises on time when you hit the bell. The delay and slowness make this app useless. Don't bother.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Too Slow

    It's an okay app, but it the sound comes about 2 seconds after you actually hit it. If you actually want to remain in sync, it doesn't work too well, but there's plenty of sounds, and it's free.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Anonymous on January 10, 2013

    This app isn't great at all! Take my advice.DON'T GET IT!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Slow

    Very slow response to touch. Boring app even if it is free.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Won't install

    This will not install. Have tried powering down and on again as well as archiving and re-installing

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Ok... who likes this???

    I know free apps aren't making you spend ANY money, but please please don't buy this. It doesn't evenn sound lile a cowbell!! But i gave it a 2 because some one worked hard to make this.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    Ugh.

    This is crap. But its free (exclamation point??? No.)

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Boring!

    U CANT EVAN HERE THE COW BELLS!!! IT IS SOO DUMB I HATE THIS APP PPL DONT WASTE UR TIME ON THIS APP GLAD IT WAS FREE!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    Anonamyous september 15 2012

    I got this app hours ago and when it loaded i hit one bell and litrally right as i hit it the app closed and wouldnt load and it still wont load and i dont know how to delete it help me!!!! Dont get this app. DONT!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    Meh

    Won't work... install was fine...just won't work...

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    Never buy it

    Dont buy it its sooooooo dumb. It needs more BELLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 63 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4