Customer Reviews for

Cowboy Trouble

Average Rating 3
( 232 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(56)

4 Star

(53)

3 Star

(38)

2 Star

(18)

1 Star

(67)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

26 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

A Joy To Read

I loved reading this book! It had great romance, very interesting and unique characters. The setting in the west was so realistic! I loved all the animals that the author brought into the story. There were afew humorous incidents that really made me laugh! I hope this a...
I loved reading this book! It had great romance, very interesting and unique characters. The setting in the west was so realistic! I loved all the animals that the author brought into the story. There were afew humorous incidents that really made me laugh! I hope this author keeps giving us some more stories. I would highly recommend this book to others! I forgot to mention, it also has a mystery side to it. You have everything you could ask for under one title. Enjoy!

posted by 1460052 on February 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

67 out of 102 people found this review helpful.

Price

This book was advertising.for a $1.99. I went to buy it and they wanted to charge $7.19 that is false advertising. Barnes and Noble needs to fix these glitches!!!

posted by Tonya58 on March 23, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 232 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 12
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Price

    This book was advertising.for a $1.99. I went to buy it and they wanted to charge $7.19 that is false advertising. Barnes and Noble needs to fix these glitches!!!

    67 out of 102 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    W

    Ok!!This book has been on sale Way toooo long. Put something else up already!!!

    45 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Cost

    Wanted to buy this for the advertised $1.99 but when I tried to buy this the cost was $4.00.

    37 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    Why has this been the same book for months now?

    Change please!!!!!!!!!

    35 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    When will bn change the spotlight book? This one's been on for what seems like months.

    When will bn change the spotlight book?

    34 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    Tired of this!

    Did it ever occur to you, Barnes & Noble, that you might sell more books if you'd stop featuring the same old choices day after day after week after week? No wonder Nook sales are so far behind Kindle.

    34 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Get rid of this

    Tired of this choice

    34 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Anonymous

    How much longer do we have to see this book. If there havent been many purchases by now, there wont be!

    32 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Cowboy trouble

    Get real, this book has been on the bargain book for 4 weeks. I want a good 5 star book for free friday back please.

    27 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Bn.....fix this

    This book shows 1.99 deal of the day....then 7.19 when you buy....make up your mind...

    26 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 28, 2011

    A Joy To Read

    I loved reading this book! It had great romance, very interesting and unique characters. The setting in the west was so realistic! I loved all the animals that the author brought into the story. There were afew humorous incidents that really made me laugh! I hope this author keeps giving us some more stories. I would highly recommend this book to others! I forgot to mention, it also has a mystery side to it. You have everything you could ask for under one title. Enjoy!

    26 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Price problem

    1.99 but you will be charged more. Whats the deal......

    23 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 20, 2011

    Couldn't put the book down!!

    A co-worker recommeded that I read her books, I don't really read much at all, usually a book will take me a year to read, but this was not the case with Cowboy Trouble. I started this book on a Wednesday and stayed up late to finish the book on Saturday night. For me personally it is very unusual to finish a book within a week, I would read this book over and over again and recommend it to anyone!!!! Look forward to more books by this author!!!

    21 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    Tired of it

    Get this #$%%&#@#'& book off of the spotlight page

    19 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    Ugh

    I am so tired of seeing this book advertised. Can we please have another chouce.

    16 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    Anonymous

    Please get another book! This has been on too long. Also, false advertisement...it is not $1.99.

    16 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    Enough already

    Please take this book off of spotlight

    15 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    Too long on Spotlight

    This book has been offered for weeks and weeks on Spotlight, far too long. Please remove and show other Spotlight offers. Enough already!

    13 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Not happy.

    Whats up B&N? I am very dissapointed with lack of Free Friday and this book has been up for way too long!! I am not encouraged to buy any books from you when you are not giving me anything to interest me. I am also rethinking my Nook purchase. Maybe Kindle would've been better.

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    Change the book

    This book has been featured for months. Come on BN. Obviously it has run its course. Change the selection.

    11 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 232 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 12