Customer Reviews for

Cozi Family Organizer

Average Rating 4
( 231 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(113)

4 Star

(53)

3 Star

(22)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(32)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

209 out of 230 people found this review helpful.

Almost love it

I love the family calendar and the ability to make multiple lists. My only disappointment is the grocery list can not be accessed offline so it wont work when i am shopping. But the to do list works offline so next time i will put my grocery list there. It just seems...
I love the family calendar and the ability to make multiple lists. My only disappointment is the grocery list can not be accessed offline so it wont work when i am shopping. But the to do list works offline so next time i will put my grocery list there. It just seems a little backwards to me, the grocery list is what i need to access the most offline. Other than that i love this ap!

posted by 4153109 on December 14, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

430 out of 487 people found this review helpful.

Must be on-line to use...

this is not an app. that is usable offline.
so for me, it is not a keeper.
i was looking for an organizational app that works offline.

a note should be made in the description that states you must be online to use any features of this app.(i found none were accessi...
this is not an app. that is usable offline.
so for me, it is not a keeper.
i was looking for an organizational app that works offline.

a note should be made in the description that states you must be online to use any features of this app.(i found none were accessible offline)

posted by CharFL on December 12, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    Why

    It wont work on my nook color

    17 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Sucks

    DO NOT GET IT MY NOOK FROZE WHEN I GOT IT NO

    10 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    No!

    Do not get this app! It is way to complacated if you are a kid. Does not work on nook color!

    10 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Anonomus

    It was not helpful to me because i dont have an account for it, i was expecting something that wouldnt need an account.

    9 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Even free it's not worth it

    Way too complicated. At one point I ended up at my email and there was no way to get back. I returned to the home screen and launched it again and it took me right back to the email.

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Not good

    Initially there was a monthly calendar but they took it away. Not useful anymore. I am deleting it. So much for updating apps! Good bye Cozi.. not worth 5 bucks a month for a calendar I could have for free! Dont buy this app... NOT WORTH IT?

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2012

    Eh

    Takes so long to install.

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Stuck on my email and won't go back to app

    Uninstall

    3 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    bad

    Does nothing

    3 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Stupid

    I down loaded it to my nook tablet 3 times and it won't plz fix

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Unable to download

    The description said it would work with the nook color. I have tried and tried but cannot install. Oh well.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    Stuck

    It got stuck and i cant go anywere on it

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 2, 2013

    Na

    too complicated. Stopped using it.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Not too fond.

    I have had this app for a while...trying to give it a chance but i still dont like it. Most of the times i tried to look things up i put in the calendar or just use it to plan things it would never loaded it took a while. Im a planner so i tried it a lot....im getting rid of this app.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2012

    Chsnged App

    Originally the app had both a monthly and daily view. But now you have to upgrade to Cozi Gold and either pay a monthly fee of $5 or yearly fee of $49.95 to view appointments on a monthly glance as well as getting the other Gold features such as recipes and more reminders. If you do not need these additional features, the monthly calendar view still will no longet be oferred as part of the app.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    deleted from my nook

    I deleted this app from my nook, I could not get it to work. Delevoper needs to include instruction for use. Even went on online.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    Me

    Very bad dont use it

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    Bummer!

    Wow... I thought this was going to be cool but you can't access if you are out and about....AND instead of an alarm to remind you there is an email sent. Really???? What good is that?

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Help o please help

    Pleasee help ,me i have bought many apps and they all say installing i have had them for days and nothing happens can someone help me

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    No

    You have to an anncout so that ruined the app,

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2