Customer Reviews for

Cozi Family Organizer

Average Rating 4
( 237 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(118)

4 Star

(54)

3 Star

(22)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(32)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

221 out of 242 people found this review helpful.

Almost love it

I love the family calendar and the ability to make multiple lists. My only disappointment is the grocery list can not be accessed offline so it wont work when i am shopping. But the to do list works offline so next time i will put my grocery list there. It just seems...
I love the family calendar and the ability to make multiple lists. My only disappointment is the grocery list can not be accessed offline so it wont work when i am shopping. But the to do list works offline so next time i will put my grocery list there. It just seems a little backwards to me, the grocery list is what i need to access the most offline. Other than that i love this ap!

posted by 4153109 on December 14, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

462 out of 520 people found this review helpful.

Must be on-line to use...

this is not an app. that is usable offline.
so for me, it is not a keeper.
i was looking for an organizational app that works offline.

a note should be made in the description that states you must be online to use any features of this app.(i found none were accessi...
this is not an app. that is usable offline.
so for me, it is not a keeper.
i was looking for an organizational app that works offline.

a note should be made in the description that states you must be online to use any features of this app.(i found none were accessible offline)

posted by CharFL on December 12, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 118 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 6
  • Posted March 20, 2013

    The best app ever!

    I have been using this app since I heard about it a few years ago. Anyone that has kids really needs it! I use it to keep track of my kids busy schedules, doctor appointments, meetings and anything else I can think of. It can send you reminders on your phone if you want it to, sync up to your school's calendar so you don't have to type all of their events in, and keep your life in order. I don't know how I lived without it for so long!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Highly recommended-check it out!!

    Good way to remember important things.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    Highly recommend for family organizing

    Love Cozi, the calendar is shared by all and that keeps the hubby in line with what is planned, so he doesn't plan over it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    Great

    Just the thing i was looking for. You can add whatever you want for ur to-do purposes and so much more and apperently its syncing over devices, but have to check that soon. Much appriciate the developer!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2012

    Very good app.

    Love this app. Sure helps and you get it on your computer and phone.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Yes get this

    It is a great family app. For the haters of Cozi out there i don't know y u r all so crazy it loads fine on any nook ( i have them all in my familys house) and if u need an acount guess what it is free to set 1 up.

    So people of the app loving world
    Get this app for your family it is a gr8 orginizer!!!!!!!
    Lesli w NYC

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Cozi Organizer's are the Best

    I am so happy that I can get my Cozi on my Nook. I use it on my Mac and my phone. Now I have access on every device I use.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    At least it will help my mom

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Love it

    I love this app. I am a person who likes to keep organized. I would reccomend those who are very organized.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    FIVE STARS!

    It is definitely a five star app! Amazing organizer! The best part is the journal. The bad part is how it needs wifi to go on cozi. Overall, this is a really good app. I would reccomend it to everybody and its free!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2014

    Love it!

    Great organizer, perfect to do lists, and shopping lists, meal planner, calendar, family reminders are color coded for each person, its perfect, had it for years, use it with the flylady website, I had no problem installing it, I have a Nook Tablet, its never froze up on me, no problem using it offline either!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2014

    Kerstin

    This is the baest app expesilly since i have cheer practice and games it tells me what time and when they are so i recomend this for all familys keep it up barns and noble

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2014

    Very helpful

    I especially love the new lists option. This app is great I use it daily.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2014

    y

    Best app ever my family and I love planning on it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2014

    Changed my life

    This app completely changed how I organize the family. I love that my shopping lists and calendar aare in one spot and that it is synched to my husbands phone.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 3, 2014

    Highly Recommended

    Best way to keep yourself and family informed of what's going on.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    So far it's working

    So far it's working

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Awesome

    This is perfect for our family and the daily crazy life we lead.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Great calendar. Easy to use.

    Features are great.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    PERFECT!

    I love using this app for inputting my appts and sharing them w my family. We can get email and text reminders and access our calendar from any computer! Thank you!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 118 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 6