Customer Reviews for

Cracked Screen

Average Rating 4
( 128 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(76)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(17)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

167 out of 193 people found this review helpful.

Lots of laughs!

I got this to play a joke on my wife. I thought it was hilarious, despite her smacking me on the arm real hard for it lol. I just set up a timer, told her to check out this new book I got, handed it to her on the couch, and whala. Fun stuff, can't wait to get some more ...
I got this to play a joke on my wife. I thought it was hilarious, despite her smacking me on the arm real hard for it lol. I just set up a timer, told her to check out this new book I got, handed it to her on the couch, and whala. Fun stuff, can't wait to get some more people with it!

posted by AdamPoe on April 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

42 out of 135 people found this review helpful.

Not a very good app.

I did not like this app. At first I thought it would be cool, but the whole thing turned out to be dumb.

posted by 9418837 on May 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 128 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    Lots of laughs!

    I got this to play a joke on my wife. I thought it was hilarious, despite her smacking me on the arm real hard for it lol. I just set up a timer, told her to check out this new book I got, handed it to her on the couch, and whala. Fun stuff, can't wait to get some more people with it!

    167 out of 193 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 14, 2012

    This app is hilarious! The timer on it is the best feature, I am

    This app is hilarious! The timer on it is the best feature, I am able to fool so many people and this joke will never get old, a must buy if you would like to play a prank on someone.

    120 out of 131 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    Cool app

    This app is very cool. It 's awesome since it looks so real unlike the other ones when it looks so fake.

    79 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    Haha

    Prank idea,does someone in youre family hav a nook???(lets say,your sister)when ur sister isnt in the room,crack your nook screen,the switch hers with yours,then,drop something and say OH NO!!!real loud,whala,p.s,this works best when ur family member dosent know about ur app

    65 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2012

    I love this sooooo much

    I think this app is really cool

    62 out of 94 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    Lol!!!!

    I have pranked everyone in my family with this, except my mom who saw the app... lol oher than that you have SO MANY options on this thing. Love! 10 stars!

    52 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Eh

    Notnas good as i thought, but still good

    46 out of 94 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Lol

    My parents had panic attacks as i "tripped" (sarcasm) and "broke the screen" (more sarcasm). Made me lol and I'm recomending the app.

    42 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Not a very good app.

    I did not like this app. At first I thought it would be cool, but the whole thing turned out to be dumb.

    42 out of 135 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 30, 2012

    Loved this app! I used it on my boyfriend who bought my nook for

    Loved this app! I used it on my boyfriend who bought my nook for me and he totally freaked out!!! It was so funny

    39 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    it's ok.

    It's ok, glad it only cost a buck. You should be able to buy a app, and if not happy with it return it within 15 min. A lot of money is wasted on apps even if it's a .99, times that by 1000.

    36 out of 73 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    Getting cracked

    This app was well worth the few cents. Cracking up, never felt so good. I truly enjoyed setting up my friends, and watching the sheer horror in their faces. And then the smiles and jubilant laughter, after learning that they were well pranked.

    27 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Decent.

    The app is decent. The cracks look realistic from far away. Not really what I wanted. I think you should be able to place the crack anywhere, not just pick a picture. I freaked my dad out, but I think this app could be improved A LOT. Thanks for reading this review.

    -Blueberry Reviews

    27 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2012

    Uh

    I dont really like it

    26 out of 104 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    Cool App

    Would have been great practical joke if my husband hadn't pressed the nook button instead of the screen!

    24 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Tricked dad!!!!!

    I tricked my dad using this app it works great recomended although took a bit to install

    23 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Its the best !



    I used it on my older sis and freaked out . I lmfao til i got socked in face . But its gr8

    23 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Johnnycadelover

    I love this app i went to my brother and told him to look at my nook and to tap it and it cracked my brother waz going crazy thinking he cracked it loli love this app! #johnnycadelover

    19 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Ryan smith

    I love this app it is so cool my lil bro got scared

    18 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Same person

    If you do or dont know about one**

    17 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 128 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7