Customer Reviews for

Cracked Screen

Average Rating 4
( 127 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(75)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(17)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

167 out of 193 people found this review helpful.

Lots of laughs!

I got this to play a joke on my wife. I thought it was hilarious, despite her smacking me on the arm real hard for it lol. I just set up a timer, told her to check out this new book I got, handed it to her on the couch, and whala. Fun stuff, can't wait to get some more ...
I got this to play a joke on my wife. I thought it was hilarious, despite her smacking me on the arm real hard for it lol. I just set up a timer, told her to check out this new book I got, handed it to her on the couch, and whala. Fun stuff, can't wait to get some more people with it!

posted by AdamPoe on April 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

42 out of 134 people found this review helpful.

Not a very good app.

I did not like this app. At first I thought it would be cool, but the whole thing turned out to be dumb.

posted by 9418837 on May 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 75 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Great prank for the parents

    ha ha i totally pranked my mom and she was mad

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    This app is amazing!

    Awsome app my dad actually believed me

    10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Awsom iscared my mom

    Minecraft

    10 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    Like

    Like

    10 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    Alex

    I love it its so realistick

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Anonymous

    This thing is awesome.i just got this for christmas and i got this app i showed it to my mom and she seriously FLIPPED it was hilarious she got mad and walked away

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    Cracked screens

    This app is amazing defitnly 5 stars

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Annoymouse

    I luv it im so gonna prank my cousins tomorrow :]

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2012

    Cool

    Awsome

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Yo

    Its not worth the money its a really neat app though

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Unique

    Such an interesting idea, defenetly going to try this on my friends!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    H

    Ha! I pulled a prank on my mom. She was mad aftet that! I <3 this app. If ur a prankster get this!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    AWESOME!

    This app is the best,it rocks

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    Omg

    This is the best app ever i pranked so many people i would give them my nook to say that they can play on it while i went to the bathroom, one if my friends screamed and cryed cause she thought she broke my nook... but i told her it was a prank and then she got mad for like 2 seconds but then she started laughing... ah good times. But i would hit that little button and say confirm you enjoy it, it also has sound effects wich is also pretty cool. Um this is really long sorry xD

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Crack screen

    This is great i pranked all my famil members i was lmao

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    So funny

    I tricked my mom she got mad bc she thought i broke my nook lol

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    App

    Fun

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Cool

    This is a cool app i tricked my little brother with it

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Love it!

    I love this!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Hahaha

    Pranks are good

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 75 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4