Customer Reviews for

Crashed

Average Rating 5
( 186 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(158)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 158 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8
  • Posted March 3, 2014

    This series was ended perfectly. It is bittersweet that is had e

    This series was ended perfectly. It is bittersweet that is had ended, but we got our HEA.
    It was an incredibly emotional read...I cried tears of joy, tears of sadness...I laughed, got angry, was shocked. By the time I finished, I was emotionally spent. This is one of those books where you read a scene and think, seriously? Can this author possibly get any more emotion in this? And then she does...and does again. And just when you think she's done with you, you are crying again.
    If you haven't read this series yet, you need to....like now. It will make you believe...in love, redemption, people doing the right thing...and who doesn't need some of that?

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 7, 2014

    I must say I have been waiting for this third book to come out f

    I must say I have been waiting for this third book to come out for some time. When the second book ended with Colton crashing his car Rylee didn’t know what to do. K. Bromberg you are one hell of a writer and this Driven Trilogy is one of the best series I have read!! In this story you will be happy, frustrated, on the verg of screaming… Colton has had a very rough life and he still can’t accept that Rylee is there for him no matter what but when times get tough he pushes her away. So many different things happen within this story it kept me on edge that I didn’t want to put it down. If you haven’t read this book and series yet you need to check it out!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2014

    Loved

    This was one of the greatest books iv ever read I loved it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2014

    Freaking Awesome Triology

    I loved this Triology...so inconsequential don't yiu think. This was my checkered flag all the way! Could have done without all the water works, for Rylee being so strong, that woman cried a lot if tears. Loved the chemistry and love that Colton found in himself. Felt every emotion and for an author to really make you feel, means they did an amazung job!! LOVED BECKS, can't wait for his story. Thanks K for letting me fall in love withthis story. Have already read this series twice , could not get enough. You need to read this, will not be dusappointed!!!! I RACE you Rylee and Colton.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    Amazing trilogy!!!!!

    A must read loved it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 4, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    This story Crashed into me and took me for a 500 lap race with n

    This story Crashed into me and took me for a 500 lap race with no pit stops to ease the emotional turmoil I was feeling. When a story starts with the Prologue and has me crying even before chapter one starts, I knew this one was going to be one hell of a ride. What a perfect ending for a fabulous trilogy. To me the pain and anguish that Colton and Rylee go through only makes the end sweeter. Although I was wondering what else K. was going to put them through. I love a story that can take me through all the emotions to make it great. I was crying one minute and laughing the next. It is hard to see this one come to an end, hopefully we will have Becks soon. Always good to have friends like Haddie and Becks to make the story even more interesting. K. Bromberg, you have won the mother f*cking checkered flag and everything from A to motherf*cking Z!!!!!!! A fantastic job.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2015

    Amazing!!

    What a great series!!! And the third book is just as good as the first two. I love the ending!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2014

    Awesome!!!

    Loved it! Again, would make an awesome movie.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2014

    Outstanding

    This is the best and my overall favorite series i have read and i will continue to reread it. It has everything you could ask for in a book. Love, loss, encouragement and sooo much more. I laughed i cried and was at a loss when it was over. A must read????????

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2014

    Fabulous trilogy!

    Crashed rounds out this outstanding trilogy by K Bromberg and it does not disappoint. Now that it is over, I am having Colton and Rylee withdrawals, so I am rereading the series from the beginning.
    Can't wait for Bromberg's next release because I am a fan for life!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2014

    Highly recommend!

    Excellent

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2014

    Loved this series

    Loved this series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2014

    A fitting end

    A fitting end to the love story that is colton and rylee. This book like the other two had me on an emotional roller coaster and had me crrying the whole time.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 14, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    Awesome series! By far the best ending to a book EVER. Loved it

    Awesome series! By far the best ending to a book EVER. Loved it and can't quit thinking about it. Really enjoyed that not only do we get a good wrapped up ending be we get to see a sneak into the lives of our favorite characters ten years later. That was so great. Really good series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2014

    I don't know which book I loved the most. They were all amazing

    I don't know which book I loved the most. They were all amazing and kept me on the edge of my seat just waiting for the ending. But, since I'm such a sucker for a happily ever after, I guess this would be my favorite. Love it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2014

    Amazing

    Amazing trilogies! Pulls you right in...best one yet!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2014

    Superheroes!!!!

    K Bromberg is my superhero! Ive never been so emotionally pulled into a series before. I could not put these books down. I laughed, cried, felt so deeply for the characters. They were so realistic. I cant wait for Haddie and Becks story. Thank you!! Thus trilogy would make an awesome movie!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2014

    Loved it!!!

    This series is amazing & a MUST read!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2014

    Love it! Love it!!!

    This is one of the best books I've read!!! This author did an awesome job of telling the story from both person's perspective. I've all 3 books and I read it more than twice!!! The story line was awesome and the I love that the author made the female character strong and not weak like most other authors. I highly recommend this book!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2014

    .

    This is a must read. Loved this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 158 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8