Customer Reviews for

Crave (Clann Series#1)

Average Rating 4
( 159 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(80)

4 Star

(42)

3 Star

(25)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

16 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Paranormal Romance--Definitely a great read!

Crave drew me in and made me hungry for more. Set in the small town of Jacksonville in East Texas, Crave is a paranormal romance for teens that takes a new twist. Most of the area is controlled by the Clann. The Clann are descendants of Witches and Warlocks. They ha...
Crave drew me in and made me hungry for more. Set in the small town of Jacksonville in East Texas, Crave is a paranormal romance for teens that takes a new twist. Most of the area is controlled by the Clann. The Clann are descendants of Witches and Warlocks. They have powers and are in control both politcally and socially. The kids of the descendants rule the school especially Golden Boy, Tristan Coleman who is the son of the Clann's leader. Tristan is a football star and Savannh's secret crush who is totally off limits.

Savannah Colbert is a normal teenager with a close group of friends. She and the Clann kids have grown up together and used to be friends until 4th grade. At recess, Savannah and Tristan pretended to be getting married but the next day Savannah was shunned as a freak. Since then, Savannah has gotten used to the teasing and bullying that happens by the Clann but never really understood what happened. She becomes ill and finds she is part Vampire and part Witch or a Dhampir. She is the only known child of a vampire. Vampires and the Witches have an age old hostility and her parents violated rules to be together. Both societies are afraid of Savannah's powers or that she will tip the scale for the other side. Savannah begins to have strange symptoms that she cannot control. She afraid to ask her Dad about anything because he reports to the Vampire Council who practically want her dead. She is afraid someone will attack her Mom and Nanna if she exhibits too many powers and is strictly forbidden to do magic or consort with the Clann.

Tristen is also drawn to Savannah but knows his parents strictly forbid him to be around Savannah. Tristen is sweet, romantic, and protective of Savannah. Savannah tries to stay away from him but Tristen is everywhere and decides he wants to see her. He even starts showing up in her dreams. There romance will make your heart swoon with the flutters of first love. At times, their relationship seems so starcrossed and hopeless but just meant to be. Crave will leave you wanting more and I can't wait to continue Savannah and Tristen's romance in Covet.

posted by JodyFL on September 16, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

A sweet romance sprinkled with a dash of magic

I was drawn to this book because of its cover and its synopsis. Magic, secrets, forbidden love...Crave promised all of these great aspects of a paranormal story. I had high hopes for this book, but in the end I found myself a bit let down.

Savannah Colbert has spent ...
I was drawn to this book because of its cover and its synopsis. Magic, secrets, forbidden love...Crave promised all of these great aspects of a paranormal story. I had high hopes for this book, but in the end I found myself a bit let down.

Savannah Colbert has spent her entire life in Jacksonville, a small East Texas town ruled by the Clann. Although she used to be friends with Clann members, including Tristan Coleman, they were forbidden from speaking in the fourth grade. Since then, Savannah has stuck with a small group of non-Clann friends, though she still didn't feel like she truly belonged. And then a sudden illness sends Savannah's life spiraling in a new direction. Suddenly she's being given explanations that couldn't possibly be true...only they are. As Savannah tries to deal with their implications, she can't help but find herself drawn to Tristan more and more, despite what her family might want. And maybe, just maybe, he wants her as well. But would the consequences for giving in to him be disastrous?

Like many books, Crave has its strong and weak points. It took me some time to get into this story. After Savannah's illness, I was hoping that things would pick up, and they did, but only for a while. Then things became more intense again toward the end. However, there was a long portion in the middle that seemed very bogged down with day-to-day events - namely, Savannah's work with the Charmers. I think that some of the more mundane activities could have been omitted, as well as some of Savannah's worry; at some points I found myself thinking that I had just read the same exact passage a few pages before. In addition, I was unsure sometimes as to whether I was reading a paranormal or contemporary book. I would have liked to have seen the paranormal/magical aspects of the story fleshed out a little more.

However, there were some things I did enjoy about this book. Crave is narrated by both Tristan and Savannah, and I liked seeing their dual perspectives. Savannah is a strong character who does try to do the right thing, both for herself and for others. While she's not immune to worry and moments of self-pity, she's also not afraid to stand up for herself. There was also the romance aspect of this book. Tristan was incredibly endearing, and some of the moments between him and Savannah are very sweet. I also liked some of the minor characters, especially Savannah's friend Anne, whose no-nonsense attitude but loyalty made her a friend you would want to have, and Tristan's sister Emily, whose intelligence and caring gets Tristan out of more than one scrape. Also, even though Crave is the first book in a trilogy, it doesn't end with a complete cliffhanger; events are wrapped up, though the story is far from over.

Even though I had some issues with this book, the premise behind it is still interesting and I think that the next book has the possibility of being more exciting. If you like a sweet romance sprinkled with a dash of magic, then Crave will appeal to you.

posted by BookPortrait on January 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted January 12, 2012

    A sweet romance sprinkled with a dash of magic

    I was drawn to this book because of its cover and its synopsis. Magic, secrets, forbidden love...Crave promised all of these great aspects of a paranormal story. I had high hopes for this book, but in the end I found myself a bit let down.

    Savannah Colbert has spent her entire life in Jacksonville, a small East Texas town ruled by the Clann. Although she used to be friends with Clann members, including Tristan Coleman, they were forbidden from speaking in the fourth grade. Since then, Savannah has stuck with a small group of non-Clann friends, though she still didn't feel like she truly belonged. And then a sudden illness sends Savannah's life spiraling in a new direction. Suddenly she's being given explanations that couldn't possibly be true...only they are. As Savannah tries to deal with their implications, she can't help but find herself drawn to Tristan more and more, despite what her family might want. And maybe, just maybe, he wants her as well. But would the consequences for giving in to him be disastrous?

    Like many books, Crave has its strong and weak points. It took me some time to get into this story. After Savannah's illness, I was hoping that things would pick up, and they did, but only for a while. Then things became more intense again toward the end. However, there was a long portion in the middle that seemed very bogged down with day-to-day events - namely, Savannah's work with the Charmers. I think that some of the more mundane activities could have been omitted, as well as some of Savannah's worry; at some points I found myself thinking that I had just read the same exact passage a few pages before. In addition, I was unsure sometimes as to whether I was reading a paranormal or contemporary book. I would have liked to have seen the paranormal/magical aspects of the story fleshed out a little more.

    However, there were some things I did enjoy about this book. Crave is narrated by both Tristan and Savannah, and I liked seeing their dual perspectives. Savannah is a strong character who does try to do the right thing, both for herself and for others. While she's not immune to worry and moments of self-pity, she's also not afraid to stand up for herself. There was also the romance aspect of this book. Tristan was incredibly endearing, and some of the moments between him and Savannah are very sweet. I also liked some of the minor characters, especially Savannah's friend Anne, whose no-nonsense attitude but loyalty made her a friend you would want to have, and Tristan's sister Emily, whose intelligence and caring gets Tristan out of more than one scrape. Also, even though Crave is the first book in a trilogy, it doesn't end with a complete cliffhanger; events are wrapped up, though the story is far from over.

    Even though I had some issues with this book, the premise behind it is still interesting and I think that the next book has the possibility of being more exciting. If you like a sweet romance sprinkled with a dash of magic, then Crave will appeal to you.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 4, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    2 1/2 Stars from The Bawdy Book Blog

    This is a tough review to write. Crave was okay, but it didn¿t blow my mind. It is almost entertaining and put-together enough to deserve more than 2 stars, but it¿s definitely not a 3, in my opinion. Overall, it felt more than a little bland, even though it was enjoyable at the same time. Ever read a book like that? Crave is one of them. I HAD to finish it, because I needed to know what happened next, but it came so close to being a DNF several times.
    Savannah Colbert is a freshman at Jacksonville High School in eastern Texas and a social outcast (per the cool kids in school, aka The Clann Kids who were her besties until they all dumped her in the 4th grade). She¿s not good at anything physical, be it sports, dancing¿anything. She lives with her mother and grandmother; her father is distant and seemingly uninterested in her upbringing, and yet still, she flourishes with the friends she does have and the family who loves her.
    Until she gets very, very ¿sick¿ and things begin to change. She begins to change. All of a sudden, boys notice her, she can ¿gaze daze¿ them, she can dance (and beautifully!) and she¿s not so clumsy anymore. Even her father finally takes notice.
    I had high hopes for this book. The blurb was enticing and the cover is just awesome (I mean, look at it, it¿s so pretty!). But it disappointed me a little bit (okay, a lot). I think Crave would have been better off written in the 3rd person, because the author shifts 1st person point-of-view between Savannah and Tristan (the other main character and Sav¿s love interest since, like, forever), to let the reader dive deeper into the mind of Tristan and his thoughts. I enjoyed getting to know Tristan, but overall, I think it compromised the integrity of the story. There were also a few inconsistencies throughout the novel: for instance, there are numerous references that Tristan is a ¿player¿ and is always trading in girlfriends every couple of months, however there is no actual proof of that in the book, nor does his character show any signs of that anywhere during the sections where we are seeing things from his eyes.
    BTW, I really do not like shifting 1st-person POV. I seriously wish books came with warnings: ¿BEWARE! This book contains dual 1st-person!¿ I know I¿ve said it before, but please, authors, why? Why???? *cries*
    Savannah also strikes me as a weak character. She was very whiny throughout the story, couldn¿t really hold her own without supporting characters and was generally kind of uninteresting. I actually liked Tristan more, even though he was a little girly for me. I know this is a story about 14-year-olds, but it was really stretching it.
    At one point in the story, Savannah wants Tristan to prove she didn¿t ¿gaze daze¿ him by leaving her alone, then she whines that he isn¿t interested in her anymore because ¿ HE LEFT HER ALONE LIKE SHE ASKED HIM TO. Are you kidding me?
    Overall, the story isn¿t bad. Inter-paranormal species child comes into puberty and drama ensues. I just wish it had been more enjoyable. I¿ve seen others¿ reviews saying it seemed like a mash-up between other YA/PNF novels and I have to agree.
    It¿s part of a series and it was just good enough that I may pick up the second one. That is, IF I¿m really feeling it or I¿ve got nothing else to read. But hey, different strokes for different folks.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 5, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    CRAVE tells the story of Savannah and Tristan, who aren't allowe

    CRAVE tells the story of Savannah and Tristan, who aren't allowed to be together. She a vampire, he a warlock, and still they can't help it. They are willing to break the rules of two worlds to date secretly and with that, dare to cause an enormous conflict.
    Told from two perspectives, we get offered a detailed understanding of both of their emotional conditions, but are robbed of any chance for surprises. They both have the same feelings for each other, no need to interpret Tristan's motives. Strangely I found myself anticipating the scenes from Tristan's point of view and ignoring Svannah's as she started to bug me more with each chapter.
    CRAVE appeared to have potential. At some points the love story had me really involved and I couldn't wait to see Tristan and Savannah meet secretly and give their relationship a chance. At first CRAVE seemed to be different, but in the end I found myself reading the same old story of a love that shouldn't be and a heroine who can't act consequently or think straight for even a few minutes.
    Savannah and Tristan's story spans over 400 pages. I'm into long stories, but CRAVE is one that could've been shortened in many scenes. Large parts have nothing to do with Tristan or the Clann. They're about Savannah doing what she loves. Dancing. She's talking more about her dancing than the consequences of her transformation into a vampire, which left me fed up at numerous occasions.
    The conflict between the witches of the Clann and the vampires didn't feel like an actual problem or a conflict that couldn't have been solved.

    THE VERDICT

    CRAVE - Unimaginative in its witches versus vampires conflict, yet respectable basic approaches at an appealing love story.

    The spells the Clann is capable of are nice tricks, but not nearly enough for a fan of paranormal tellings expecting powerful magical action. We don't get to see the full potential of CRAVE's paranormal beings. It's mostly about strategy and intimidation, than grand fights or clever maneuvers. Let's put our hope o

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    Recommended - great read

    This book is almost a five star if only it weren’t for the cheesy ending. But because the majority of the book was enticing I look forward to the sequel.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 29, 2012

    Crave, by Melissa Darnell, is one of those books that I really w

    Crave, by Melissa Darnell, is one of those books that I really wanted to love, and hoped it would be better than it actually was. It had an interesting premise, an almost Romeo and Juliet type tale, as Savannah's family tells her to have nothing to do with anyone in the Clann, and Tristan's family and the Clann tell him to have nothing to do with Savannah. But they were friends as children and Savannah doesn't understand why that had to stop; she's the only one who doesn't know the reason.

    As most love stories go, the two can't keep apart. Savannah learns who/what she is and unable to handle it alone, she allows Tristan in. Will true love prevail, or will it end in tragedy? You'll have to read it yourself to find out!

    What I will say is there seemed to be no shock on Savannah's part upon learning her true heritage. I expected some anger, denial, frustration, and fear, but found very little there. However, she was a strong character despite her young age, and easy to like.

    It took a lot of pages to get this story as far as it went. I thought it could have gone farther. I know this is just the first book in a series, but I felt the story could have been tightened up a little and this book could have been given some more action.

    Crave is a solid paranormal fantasy that young adults will enjoy. The series has limitless possibilities!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    Crave By: Melissa Darnell

    This book wasn't bad but, it wasn't anything spectacular. Overall, it was pretty mediocre.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 5, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    It was a bit predictable but still an enjoyable read.

    Savannah Colbert is your not so average teen. She lives with her mom and her grandmother, who watch her like a hawk. Most of the kids at her school hate her for no apparent reason. In fact the 'Clann' kids go out of their way to make Savannah's life miserable. However after a mysterious virus takes hold of Savannah, things start to change for her. Not only physically but mentally as well. Unexplained things start to manifest into Savannah's life. She just wants to fit in. She wants to reconnect with her once best friend, Tristan. Tristan is sort of a celebrity in this town. He's being groomed for a prestigious position but he's drawn to Savannah. Their relationship is forbidden which makes their attraction so much harder for both of them.
    Crave by Melissa Darnell is a novel that delves into the paranormal and mystical intrigues of a small town run by a mysterious Clann. Savannah and her mom have been on the wrong side of the Clann for unknown reasons. Savannah's father has not been very supportive or present in her life for years. Anger and resentment toward these people have haunted her for years. Darnell reveals a glimpse of the mysteries a little at a time. This keeps the reader interested and invested in Savannah's life. Although this is a good story it is predictable at times. The author explores Savannah's insecurities, immaturity, and vulnerability at a good pace. I did appreciate the growth of Savannah's character throughout the novel.
    Overall this is a novel that is hugely entertaining. It has everything from family drama to star crossed lovers. It is endearing and funny and definitely worth it to read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 28, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Chapter by Chapter review of Crave

    What made me really want to read this book were a couple of things: First ¿ Pretty cover! Second ¿ Romeo & Juliet type love story between witches and vampires¿ SOLD! Melissa Darnell has created a great world where the supernatural exist, and that love can conquer all. This was a pretty lengthy book, that had a few parts that seemed to just go in circles, and had some parts that I felt were rushed. But one you power through those parts, inside I found a touching story of forbidden love, and the lengths the characters go to be together.
    I will say that Darnell does a great job of building a solid group of characters that teens can relate too. What I did find a little difficult to grasp was that the main characters were as young as they were . I felt as though they were portrayed as being older than they were. Darnell does a phenomenal job of describing the animosity between the vampire clan and the witch clan.
    I did love the story development between Savannah and Tristan. Similar to any type of Romeo & Juliet story (aka Twilight), you get swept up into this tale of forbidden romance that you can¿t help but hope that they will be able to be together in the end. Darnell adds a little bit of everything into her characters, that readers alike will really come to enjoy this book. For me, the better part of the book happened nearer to the end, where all the action begins. Darnell is able to capture the attention of readers with her use of suspense and plot twists. Those plot twists alone were what had me digging into the pages, needing to know what was going on, why was it happening, and why didn¿t I see that coming!
    The depiction of Savannah¿s non-existent father was pulling at my heart strings¿big time¿I have a soft spot for father/daughter moments, and the ones Darnell describes in the book made my heart go out to Savannah. I could honestly feel the pain and hurt in Savannah¿s heart, when time and time again, she attempts to do something to the best of her abilities in hopes of capturing her father¿s attention, and then to have it all crash down around her¿
    I will admit, this book did have many literal laugh out loud moments. The quirky come backs, one liners, and even described facial expressions made me giggle like a school girl, and smirking along the way.
    And who didn¿t want their own Tristan. I mean, come on! So sexy, so sweet¿never ending devotion. *sigh* Darnell sure does know how to create a crush worthy male lead.
    This looks to be a promising series, and am looking forward to the next one. I recommend this to any fans of ¿forbidden romance¿, and who are on the hunt for crush worthy leading men.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 31, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Review from Worn Pages and Dusty Shelves

    I was hooked right when I started reading. It was very easy to just slip into and keep reading page after page. I like how both Savannah and Tristan's POV were given. The only thing disappointing was that even with the switching of characters, I felt it was as if I were still reading Savannah and her thoughts. There really wasn't a personality separator. The dialogue was the only distinguishing factor. I did get confused at times because I wasn't sure which POV I was reading. I wish that when it said "Savannah" or "Tristan" it had been in bigger letters or a different format instead of just being italicized. One thing Mrs. Darnell did was make Savannah feel ostracized by the Clann.and it works. She did such a good job at making me feel just so angry at the Clann or sad because Savannah just couldn't figure out what she did wrong. Usually the main character is hated by everyone and has no friends. Savannah has friends. Great friends. Sure, she gets picked on by Dylan and the twins, but she has friends who will stick up for her! The hunky Tristan (because he really does sound hunky) is part of The Clann as well, but he refrains from picking on her, but he doesn't exactly stick up for her either. Savannah and Tristan (all the Clann kids) had been friends once upon a time. Until their parents had banned, more like forbidden, them to talk to one another. My Tristan is a rule breaker though, he likes Savannah and although he worries he'll get found out, that doesn't stop him. Crave's mythology is a little different than what I've read before, even though it's different I really like it. Some of things mentioned in Crave I really haven't seen anywhere else. It was refreshing. Now, while I was hooked at the beginning, toward the middle it waned. I was a train chugging up a hill and every page I kept getting slower and slower. By the last 50 or so pages it really picked up and I enjoyed reading it. The middle though, it reminded me of plot fillers. It was really just to flesh out Tristan and Savannah's relationship and I didn't like it. I also didn't like when certain important things were being explained, a seriousness that should have been there wasn't. And because of that, I couldn't take the important things seriously which was disappointing. Crave isn't bad. In fact, it's pretty good, but for me, there were certain things that just couldn't make me give it that four star review.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 31, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Enjoyable read

    In fourth grade Savannah went from having a mock wedding with Tristan to having him and all of her friends from the Clann ignoring her. Savannah had no idea why all of her friends turned against her but she has grown accustomed to it, so it is a surprise when Tristan starts being nice to her again.

    This story is your typical forbidden love with a paranormal twist. Savannah is told to have nothing to do with any of the Clann members and all of the Clann members are told to stay away from Savannah but no one knows why. We all know though that when you tell someone they cannot do something, it just makes them want to do it that much more. So of course Tristan decides to break the rules and tries to reconnect with Savannah secretly so that the other Clann members do not find out. Now of course there is a little bit more to it than that, like for instance WHY their parents told them to stay away from each other, but if I told you that then it would ruin the surprise.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 5, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    A exciting start to a new series

    I received this book as a galley from the publisher in exchange for my honest review.

    Savannah Colbert has been shunned by the kids of The Clann since childhood. Despite the hurt of losing her closest friends, she manages to have a pretty decent life in her small, East Texas town. The rumors about The Clann's use of magic turn out to be true and when Savannah finds out that she is half Clann, half Vampire, she must face her future as something that no one thought could exist. Falling in love with the son of the Clann's leader is a bad idea, but Tristan and Savannah will do anything to find a way to be together.

    Crave was entertaining and lays the groundwork for a series that promises to deliver plot twists and adventure. The love story between Savannah and Tristan was sweet and normal in its way, set against the backdrop if a small town high school. Along with the usual social divisions between football players, cheerleaders and, well, everyone else, there are also divisions between those that are Descendants (The Clann) and those that aren't. Savannah must struggle to find an identity while coming to terms with the fact that the reason her family is shunned is because of her Clann mother and (now estranged) Vampire father's relationship. It's a relationship that is repeating itself with Tristan and things haven't gotten any easier.

    Having grown up in Texas, I found it a little unfortunate that the author chose to call the group "The Clann". Even with the extra "n", it seemed a little odd. To have two groups that aren't allowed to marry or have relationships, with one being called The Clann in a small East Texas town feels a little like poorly veiled social commentary, but whether it was intentional or not, it's a good foundation for future books. I gave it a solid 3 stars.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2