Customer Reviews for

Crazy Candy Mania: Crush Extreme

Average Rating 2
( 105 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(71)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

146 out of 173 people found this review helpful.

GREATEST GAME ON THE NOOK!!!

If your looking for a fun game, that has many challenging levels similar to candy crush then this is the game for you! So much fun! Must BUY!

posted by Anonymous on October 22, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

78 out of 145 people found this review helpful.

Help plz!!!

It wont install! How do I get it to install?!?!?

posted by Anonymous on October 27, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 105 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2013

    GREATEST GAME ON THE NOOK!!!

    If your looking for a fun game, that has many challenging levels similar to candy crush then this is the game for you!

    So much fun! Must BUY!

    146 out of 173 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2013

    By far best game on nook! I dont care what anyone says 

    By far best game on nook! I dont care what anyone says 

    80 out of 107 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2013

    Help plz!!!

    It wont install! How do I get it to install?!?!?

    78 out of 145 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2013

    Love it! Thanks Very fun to play with my kids! 

    Love it! Thanks
    Very fun to play with my kids! 

    59 out of 65 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2013

    .

    Game won't open! My account was debited! How can I get a refund???

    58 out of 104 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2013

    Does not work

    Game does not work. The website and email for the developer don't work either or don't exist.

    56 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    Free would be too much

    Froze each time I tried to play, had to completely to turn my Nook off and back on just to be rid of it. Don't bother.

    45 out of 65 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2013

    Great game

    I cant stop playing this game once i get started. Its so addicting you forget there is anything else that you have to do in your day.

    Sometimes i like to play at night after the house is quiet. There is only one thing i wish that would be possible and that would be to pick up at the level were you left off the last time.

    43 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2013

    Anonymous

    The game is fun when it works....constantly freezing

    37 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    Addicting

    I don't know why people say this is a bad game because i love it. This is a challenging game. If you like candy crush, the this game is for you. Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo addicting

    34 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2013

    want to play

    I can't get it open!

    25 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2013

    Don't Ignore reviews like I did!

    I read the reviews but went ahead and purchased this game anyway. Stay away from it. It freezes up on me at level 3. Just say "NO!"

    23 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    not worth ordering

    deleting this game, it constantly freezes

    22 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2013

    Not at all like candy crush.

    Just a plain board. Not fun.

    22 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    Great Game!

    Highly recommend! Very fun!

    21 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2013

    Won't even open, just a black screen

    This sucks, I onlywanted to get "1" game today, & doesn't
    Evev work!, Can I get my .99 back 4 another neat game that
    Does open?.

    16 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2013

    Not any good. Keeps freezing up.

    Can't play put about three levels before it freezes up and have to shut down my nook before I can get out of the game. Waste of my money!

    16 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2013

    Won't open

    Game does not work-

    15 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2013

    Output

    Worse output dying constantly!

    14 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    Don't

    I thought with some good reviews I'd try, but the app is flawed. Music continues to play after ending the game and it freezes. Have to power Nook off to stop.

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 105 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6