Customer Reviews for

A Crazy Day with Cobras (Magic Tree House Series #45)

Average Rating 4
( 189 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(124)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(16)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(20)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I raelly woud like to read it myself. It looks like a reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaallllllllllllllllllllly good book.

posted by 18684275 on November 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

The story was okay,but that person was actally right...ive seen mary write better books.she could have used better words and description,so the lack of that made the story seem very short,even though i hate to say that.

posted by 8080685 on June 1, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2014

    Nook Inc.

    This is a section for reviews and reviews only! If anyone is caught using this as a dating website, asking if they should buy somthing, or using this as a texting unit, they will be punished!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Didjfkwlfenrifnwlgrmfmem

    Cjdkxcndlffflscfkekfjskfm

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Horrible!

    This book scared my 2 year old even though he insisted on reading it before bed.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    Hi

    Hi

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    I love cussing

    Cuss cuss cuss cuss please cuss

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    To: people who cuss for book reviews

    Stop! I'm gonna tell nook about you! Gosh,these reviews a.
    re NOT for cussing and bad language. I have seen others but , the sex books had too much . I'm only nine. You guys who are 13 and over are getting out of control !! Little kids

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    ANYONE WHO LIKES IT TERDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"!!""!""""""

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    Hising cobra

    Hisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2012

    @#$% this book!

    Hi

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2012

    These i dont like. Thede idbfjrnrhhybvvsvrygggggggggyhyhygygdbfbjuhfwfdhhhhjjnnjjfuudieudueudjejdjdjfjdfyfufjdjcjfvjfjvkcickckcvvffufjfhfyfucycyfhfyfufjfjjfucucufffdhbhdhdhdybyewdwgggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

    WWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2011

    al tha tre boks ar tha sam bo

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 11, 2011

    not reviewing

    people stop writing such bad reviews. im not reviewing the book, im telling you to stop with the bad reviews

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 23, 2011

    sucks

    this book sucks it was boring no action i read the whole book while sleeping and it was still boring

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 21, 2011

    horrible

    i do not like this book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 21, 2011

    MOM looking 4readme

    The sample had (after 23 pgs.) only one page of prologue which was NOT read me capable.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1