Customer Reviews for

Crazy On You

Average Rating 3.5
( 181 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(65)

4 Star

(43)

3 Star

(43)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

48 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

Thanks....Sandy

I want to thank those that let us know how many pages are in the book. Barnes and Noble doesn' t let us know. It does go into the decision to buy or not to buy. Thanks

posted by 10330541 on May 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

45 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

Good not great

So this was what I'd classify as an okay book from this author. First its about 85 pages and dang it I wish b&n would just say that straight up. That said the story line is rushed. Lily is well constructed and her fears resonate with me. All of us question our value...
So this was what I'd classify as an okay book from this author. First its about 85 pages and dang it I wish b&n would just say that straight up. That said the story line is rushed. Lily is well constructed and her fears resonate with me. All of us question our value sometmes and what we bring to a relationship and i have definately agonized over some of my "choice" decisions in the past. My problem is Tucker. He's "all in" right away and his issues are eluded to but never really dealt with or resolved. He definately had some great lines and frequently said the things that i can only imagine guys think and don't generally say...hence funny. Overally I'd give this a B as its a good story, rather than a great one which this author usually delivers.

posted by 9181793 on May 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 181 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2014

    Not worth the money.  Big disappointment

    Not worth the money.  Big disappointment

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    Great book

    Loved reading this and couldn'tput it down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2013

    Disappointed

    I love rachel's books, but this one let me down. I love her suspenseful romance, but this cut to the chase and it let me down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2013

    Grayson to lexi

    Go to our book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2013

    Johnna

    Thats my gurl! Good job harm!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    Brittany

    Goin to bed night my beeotches lol

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2013

    <p>

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2013

    Whats with the f*cking cats

    Holy cr*p its a kitten wait... no its not its a pimply unibrowed overweight 12 year old. How cute.
    Ooooohhh look here comes its mommy, wait.........THATS NO MOMMY CAT ITS A FAT 50 YEAR OLD PERVERT/CHILD MOLESTER/HOMELESS DUDE!!!
    Really im 17 and one of my friends thought she was a cat when she was 11 and it was f*cking weird stop pretending your a cat and writing stupid poetry its really annoying. And all you adults out there you need to play with people your own age and REALLY do you enjoy play with 11 year olds pretending to be FIREFART warrior and belonging to The WISPER FART CLAN? Thats so F ing weird. Just leave the little kids alone and start going to the gym to work of your beer belly its really gross by the way.
    Find a new hobbie weirdos,
    JAY

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    Waste of time

    I love Rachel Gibson books but don't waste your time on this one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Fun, quick read!

    I really enjoyed reading Lily's story!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    A total waste of two bucks....and that makes me sad because I no

    A total waste of two bucks....and that makes me sad because I normally like Rachel Gibson.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Aquawarrior

    Im a warior that came from the aqua clan. If you want to join that clan its aqua all results. Im looking for a clan. I am only 4 months old. I took on like 20 wild animals at once. I was born with just my mother. I have no father. I have a mate though. 1 kit, candykit. My mate is a fluffy orange tom named rory. He isnt on anymore though. Rory is my mate still though. I a grey cat with ocean blue eyes. I have a aqua blue stripe down my head and chest. That is representing that i was a warrior for the aquaclan. Ok gotta go ~•aquawarrior•~

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Tessa

    "I'm here."

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Morgera

    Ill help also

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Yue

    Yokie

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    Short

    Wonder who decides how much content there is in a book?
    1.13MB and only 85 pages.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Yes

    Everone who has a nook can review DUh

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    Keep reviews REVIEWS!

    Is it possible to review a book . Please keep the stupid names and invites where they belong! WHICH IS NOT IN A NOOK BOOK REVIEW. People expect to read a book review not some mindless crap!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Darkkit

    A young black shekit is drowning.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    Oakleaf

    Hi everyone :)

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 181 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 10