Customer Reviews for

Crazy, Stupid Sex

Average Rating 4.5
( 262 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(210)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(18)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Melissa

I need nook sex! Gimme it! Bring it on! Nice and dirty!

posted by Anonymous on February 15, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

Grrrrr

Go to a chatroom!!!!! This is where you write book reviews. Fools!

posted by simple_gal on February 20, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 17 of 18 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    Grrrrr

    Go to a chatroom!!!!! This is where you write book reviews. Fools!

    4 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2014

    Who are u talking too

    Wgat

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2014

    Bay

    "Oh."

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2014

    Alena to bub

    Going
    Im there

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2014

    To all the SEXY teenage lidies out there

    I am a fourteen year old guy and I neeeeeeeeed to have sex.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2014

    Julie

    Walks in wearing a red lace thong and black leather bra. "One tight puzzy for sale!"

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2014

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2014

    Love sex

    Evan i will have sex with u i love it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2014

    Im a guy

    Looking for a girl to sext late night ok respong to @jr

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2014

    Hi

    This is stupid

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2014

    A girl

    Who will fuq me?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2014

    Bree

    (I gtgtb byez!!!)

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2014

    Snxgi

    I wanna have sex with someone nude

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2014

    Horrible

    I could not even finish this. The writing was terrible. I do not have high expectations for this genre, but usually the story will suck you in and you do not notice how poorly written it is. This was so bad you don't notice anything except the poor writing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2014

    To all

    Gt dracula res 1 and read "welcome to morthan" we need some se.xy boyz who know how to use thier guns and i dont mean the one in ur pants lol...thnk u!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2014

    Trent

    He yawned.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 17 of 18 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1