Customer Reviews for

Crazy, Stupid Sex

Average Rating 4.5
( 254 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(202)

4 Star

(21)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(17)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Melissa

I need nook sex! Gimme it! Bring it on! Nice and dirty!

posted by Anonymous on February 15, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

Grrrrr

Go to a chatroom!!!!! This is where you write book reviews. Fools!

posted by simple_gal on February 20, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 202 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 11
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2014

    Melissa

    I need nook sex! Gimme it! Bring it on! Nice and dirty!

    5 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2014

    Click this

    Good book. Very excellent. I highly recommend 5 stars which is amazing. Everyone needs to stop being inapopriate. People want to know how this book is before they buy it and if you guys keep talking about nook sex inc, nobody is going to know anything about the book. So if you are going to do a review, do it about the book, not about your sex life. Please take your sex life off not only this book's reviews but all and keep it off NOOK... I'm looking for real comments people

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2014

    Kkloove@gmail.com

    Add me im 15

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2014

    John

    Ok

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2014

    To All

    Read a hot, new story at kiju res one. I need three 'yes'es to continue, so please read and comment. Remember, the story will get hotter and se<.>xier as it goes on. Thanks!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2014

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2014

    Kira

    Hey im evan we can do it on singers result 4

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2014

    To aidan

    Want nook s e .x? Go to pink res. 12

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2014

    Nate

    Walks in. I will jessica.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2014

    Jane

    Any one fuq me just name the place.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2014

    Jaida to matthew

    Hey

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2014

    Matthew to 1 below

    I say hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2014

    Lila

    Who wants s*x just name the place and ill be there

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2014

    Elisha

    Who want to f.u.c.k me reply back too elisha anybody

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2014

    Se.x slave ((female))

    Go to yum res 3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2014

    Kat

    Sure

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2014

    Blake too all

    Awser ti me if you want the d.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2014

    Avery

    Boring

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2014

    Jessica

    Sex anyone? *winks*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2014

    Avery to chris

    Up for nook sex she asks her dazziling blue eyes sparkling

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 202 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 11