Customer Reviews for

Crepúsculo (Twilight)

Average Rating 4.5
( 111 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(90)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Twilight in Spanish

I am taking a spanish class and was told to get a book that I had read before to help me learn Spanish better. While it is more difficult to read this book in spanish I feel that it is helping me to understand the language a lttle better. If you are trying to learn sp...
I am taking a spanish class and was told to get a book that I had read before to help me learn Spanish better. While it is more difficult to read this book in spanish I feel that it is helping me to understand the language a lttle better. If you are trying to learn spanish this is a way to do it and enjoy a good book.

posted by brownsugar0842 on May 3, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Grrr

I hate spanish

posted by 8536015 on August 1, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 112 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Posted May 3, 2009

    Twilight in Spanish

    I am taking a spanish class and was told to get a book that I had read before to help me learn Spanish better. While it is more difficult to read this book in spanish I feel that it is helping me to understand the language a lttle better. If you are trying to learn spanish this is a way to do it and enjoy a good book.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2008

    I Also Recommend:

    Que Libro!

    a me mi encanto este libro y tambien la pelicula! Le lo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 21, 2008

    I Also Recommend:

    ¡¡SENCILLAMENTE MARAVILLOSO!!

    ¡Hola! Cuando empecé a leer el libro, pensé que ya era demadiado mayor para éste tipo de lectura, Ah! pero que equivocada estaba. He leído Crepúsculo y tengo que decir que me ha encantado, es sencillamente maravilloso y además enseguida compré Luna Nueva y Eclipse. También he comprado Amanecer para completar la saga, porque desde luego no puedo dejarlo sin saber cómo termina todo. Espero poder ver la película cuando la emitan en Cataluña.<BR/>Esta escritora sabe hilvanar muy bien todos los temas y los diálogos de los personajes, y enseguida puedes reconocerlos para no perderte nada de lo que és interesante. Bien creo que por ahora ya está bien. ¡Hasta otra!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 1, 2011

    Grrr

    I hate spanish

    3 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 9, 2010

    It only gets better in Spanish :)

    I enjoyed reading the English Twilight some months ago, so i decided to give the Spanish version a try. I dont really have a reason, i guess it was mostly for fun and practice of my Spanish language. To my surprise, it was better in Spanish. The language overall is rich-filled with hundreds of words that have no direct translation to English. In the Spanish book, i felt characters were better able to express themselves by using a much richer-context vovab, than the characters in the English version.

    I loved reading Twilight in Spanish, i'll probably go for "Luna Nueva" next :)

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 19, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Love it!!!

    This book is amazing!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 3, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Excelente!!!!!

    Yo lei estos libros en Ingles y los compre en Espa&#241;ol para leerlos en mi lengua natal y me parece que es una traduccion perfecta. Gracias Stephenie por haberlos publicados en Espa&#241;ol.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 24, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Twilight

    Never thought vampires and a book for a younger crowd would be so addictive and fun to read.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2014

    The best

    Muy bueno!!!
    Recomendable!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2013

    Go!!!

    I personally go for bolth edward and jacob

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2013

    Best movies ever - GO TEAM EDWARD!!!!!!!!!

    Edward is so hot!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    The Twilight Saga Series

    Great book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    Awesome book

    This is a very good book i love bella and jacob it is the best of the 4

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Sandra Valderrama

    Me encanta, esta novela.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Huh

    Dont tey haave enghoish yeah if you speak espanol but what if you dont huh

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Wierd

    I love how this book is in spanish but most of the reviews are in english complaining about how the book is written in spaish! :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Me

    I like that book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Twilight

    Salve! Sed satis. Hercle! Ingens balleina! Bene!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 2, 2013

    Hola gente. La historia era un poco confuso, con las acciones

    Hola gente. La historia era un poco confuso, con las acciones de los personajes. Sin embargo, eso es una cosa que hizo bien. La señora Meyer, ayudó a combinar cualidades ligeramente extraños, para construir una lectura cool. Ciao.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Mexican rocks

    So la si vo mexico(cant spell in spanish) tamales:P

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 112 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6