BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Criadas y señoras (The Help)

Average Rating 4
( 24 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

ITS IN SPANISH PEOPLE!

IF YOU DONT SEE THE TITLE THATS IN SPANISH THEN.... ITS IN SPANISH! GET THE ENGLISH ONE PEOPLE!

posted by Anonymous on February 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

The way the author writes

Very interesting way to keep the reader reading! And i'm 11!

posted by Anonymous on December 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    The way the author writes

    Very interesting way to keep the reader reading! And i'm 11!

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    Is this the help in espanol?

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    I love the help

    Great book if you are studying spanish and want to read something in spanish

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    ITS IN SPANISH PEOPLE!

    IF YOU DONT SEE THE TITLE THATS IN SPANISH THEN.... ITS IN SPANISH! GET THE ENGLISH ONE PEOPLE!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Really enjoyed

    As with most books turned into movies, I never know if I should read the book first or watch the movie. I was glad I watched the movie first with this one.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    excelente y muy fresca

    excelente y muy fresca

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    Why is it in spanish ?

    Because you got the wrong book.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    Excelente

    Excelente

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Que lindo!

    Me gusto mucho este libro!

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2011

    Is this in spanish.....

    Thats so cool!

    1 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    Me encanto

    No podia dejar de leerlo. Me encanto!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Fun book

    I bought this book for my Mom and she said that she laughed outloud and couldn't put it down. She loved it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    AMAZING

    Wow

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Boring

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    Michelle Briones

    Divertido y triste a la vez la cruda realidad de esos tiempos, hubiese preferido otro final, no me gusto como termino el libro, y otra cosa la traduccion que tiene en espanol no es muy buena tiene muchos errores de ortografia..........

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    Recomendada

    Esta historia es muy bella. Una muchacha sin marido e hijos escribe experiencias de la ayuda aunque en ese tiempo era prohibido.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2012

    ?

    Y is it in spanish

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    In

    Nice book hate it lol

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    AWESOME SPANISH

    I don't even speak spanish.

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2