Customer Reviews for

Crime in the Queen's Court (Nancy Drew Series #112)

Average Rating 4.5
( 29 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Amazing

I loved this book and had a great tiime solving the mystery with Nancy and her friends. In the end you will be SHOCKED when you find out "Who did it".

posted by Anonymous on October 20, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Dovestar

Cherry clan land

posted by 7200625 on December 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2011

    Amazing

    I loved this book and had a great tiime solving the mystery with Nancy and her friends. In the end you will be SHOCKED when you find out "Who did it".

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    Wonderful

    I always read NANCY DREW! Never anything else. EVER

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Best book ever

    In this book there is a girl named nancy who solves mystories and this one is in her own town doring an Elizabeth festival.u will be supprised who created the mystory

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    My first Nook Book!

    This book is very good. Five stars! A big thumbs up!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2014

    Cool

    Funny read it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2013

    Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwsome

    Good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    Exellent

    This book will keep you in suspense, and the ending willl shock you!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Good

    I read the sample and it was good

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Cool

    Very awesome I love nancu drew books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Hi

    What is this book about? Sounds good, i love the nancy drew books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    I love nancy drew

    I absolutely love nancy drew

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Thumbs Up

    This book is a must get for your nook!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2012

    I read the sample of the book and it was really good!!!

    Pretty good so far... cant wait to get the whole book....................

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    Ninja to sammi

    Ew u again

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Thorn

    Mother f*cking b*tch who has nothing better to do than be a sl*t and try to f*ck a rock that doesn't like her.

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    I love nancy drew books!!!

    I love nancy drew mysteries they are so fun to read.... and so are hardy boys books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Cool

    It totoly rocks

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    Nancy Drew Rocks!!!!

    Awesome its a must get! :P

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    FUN!!!!

    This is best book!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Great

    Wonderful

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2