Customer Reviews for

Crispens Point: A Christian Novel

Average Rating 4.5
( 60 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(36)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Fabulous!

I thoroughly enjoyed this book. Not only did it capture my interest from the begining, it also presented biblical truths in a very clear and understandable way. Kudos to the author. Her book will touch the hearts of those who read it.

posted by lavenderlamb on August 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Recommended

Very easy reading, very predictable, and very enjoyable! Love the Christian atmosphere in the book!

posted by Short-Stuff on July 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted August 22, 2011

    Fabulous!

    I thoroughly enjoyed this book. Not only did it capture my interest from the begining, it also presented biblical truths in a very clear and understandable way. Kudos to the author. Her book will touch the hearts of those who read it.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 4, 2011

    Very well written. I loved it and recommend it wholeheartedly

    Read it! I'm glad that i did...it is sweet and interesting. I am going to look for more off this author's books.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 18, 2012

    Highly Recommend, great reading

    Another "must read."

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Amazing!

    Enjoyed it very much!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    Highly recommend

    I highly recommend reading this book not the average romance did not stop until I finished. I hope to read more from this author.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    Mct

    I would let my teenagers read this book. She covers subjects that every adult and teen needs to apply in their life.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 5, 2012

    Lovely story!

    Lovely story!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Great Book

    I loved this book. Makes me want to read all JoHannah's books.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Loved it!

    Great story teling.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Excellent book

    Really enjoyed this book from the first to last page.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Et

    Ruefl yxb eyewi shu

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2011

    Great story!!

    This is a wonderful illustration of the power of God's love and forgiveness.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 23, 2011

    You've gotta read it!

    Really enjoyed reading...could not believe it was free! Looking forward to reading more by this author.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2014

    EXCELLENT ! VERY ENJOYABLE READING!!

    CHRIST CENTERED FUN READ! GREAT CHARACTER DEVELOPMENT ! I TOTALLY ENJOYED THIS BOOK! THANKS SO MUCH !!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Great story

    Worth reading

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 28, 2012

    I love this book it is about a woman standing up for her convict

    I love this book it is about a woman standing up for her convictions and facing up to her failings.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 25, 2012

    This was a fun read!

    I thoroughly enjoyed heartwarming, inspirational book! This was the first book I had read of this authors. I look forward to reading another!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2011

    Excellent Read

    I really liked this author. I think young teenage girls should read this book too and what the author has to say about waiting until you are married to have sex. Very good book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 29, 2011

    Highly Recommended.......I really enjoyed!

    This was a good and quick read.......and it was FREE!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2011

    Good sweet story

    I thought it was a good good romance book without the extra "extremely erotic" details...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2