Customer Reviews for

Crocodile Crossing

Average Rating 4.5
( 534 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(393)

4 Star

(31)

3 Star

(29)

2 Star

(27)

1 Star

(54)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

83 out of 110 people found this review helpful.

Great game

This is a really fun game; pretty addictive actually.

posted by ANNA1887 on September 11, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

70 out of 131 people found this review helpful.

Not satisfied

This game is okay. Wish there were more instructions on how it works and that the game did not freeze so much. I ended up dying 5 times and never completed level 1 because of the freezing. Never saved 1 pig. I would not recommend wasting your money on this game. W...
This game is okay. Wish there were more instructions on how it works and that the game did not freeze so much. I ended up dying 5 times and never completed level 1 because of the freezing. Never saved 1 pig. I would not recommend wasting your money on this game. Wish I could get my money back.

posted by 8478167 on August 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Seems like a scam

    Just from reading the reviews, I can conclude that it has only three levels, and the developers are demanding people give them five stars before they make more levels. For people who don't read reviews, they might think this game is better than it is due to the forced high stars. My rule of thumb is to not buy something that I can't give an honest opinion about, because I don't know if anyone else is giving their honest opinion, either. Take my advice as you will, but this looks like a scam and I don't want anyone to be duped.

    14 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Little

    This game is only for LITTLE KIDS. Thy need to make it more exciting. Only get this game if you dont know how to read or cn only read a 5 page book. PRESCHOOLERS would love this game. Some 1-2 graders might.

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Crocodile crossing

    Its alright but is really slow the way the pig moves and jumps but if you have the patience it a fun game. Hope my review helps you.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    Nope

    I really hate bad reviews since if I like how the app sounds, I am set on buying it, no matter how many bad reviews there are. I somehow always count the good comments and never the negative ones. But do not do what I did when I was looking at this app. It sounded fun and all...but it is not.

    Do not waste your money with this. It is just boring. When you start off and you just get a hang of it, it is fine, but then everything goes downhill. I have played it twice after I got it nd once after it got upgraded. No more. Just do not get it.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    So boring

    I can do this with my eyes closed and one hand behind my back. So easy and becomes very boring very quickly. I wouldnt waste your money!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2012

    Arrrgggggg!!!!!!!!!

    I recemend NOT buying this and wasting your money on this game. To much freezing and can't get past a level because of it.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2011

    Waste of time

    I did not enjoy this game. And thought it was a waste of money and time.

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2011

    Not worth it

    Though it seems cute, it is pretty dull. It does not keep my 5 yr old's attention at all. It moves very slowly, so you have to wait to get it going, then once it gets a couple at the same time, they aren't synced well to be able to be successful in getting them both, so your game ends. For young children which this is geared towards, not a winner at all.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    too hard

    not really thrilled with game. played it a couple times, sad my kids that play a lot of games say it's too hard

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Freezeing up

    Ok I admit it is a fun game but when u get the latest update it starts freezing and the geame gets glitchy. Don't update it until 2013 and if u haven't got it but you are thinking about it........................DO NOT BUY IT RIGHT NOW!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    Jl

    U¿¿¿¿

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    Boring as heck

    BORING!!!!!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    Anonamous

    Dont get the game you are just gonna waste your 99 cents its really boring you just try to get the pig across a lake

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Anonymous

    This app is okay, but not my favorite becuse there is only three levels, and you have to collect 10 pigs to unlock them. The levels arent that fun to me.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2012

    B

    This game is way too easy, too slow, and absolutely not enough levels.I finished the game in practiclly 5 minutes.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Bad Bad Bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    WAS BORED WITH THE GAME AFTER 2 MINUTES! It might be good for your 3 year old but definetly not worth .99 cents! Just my opinion though.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2011

    No way

    This was one of the most boring games i ever played

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    Stupid

    Very boring

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2011

    Stupid

    So slow and boring after 2 second

    Overall,

    DO NOT BUY

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2011

    Sigh

    HORRIBLE DO NOT BUY

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3