Customer Reviews for

Crocodile Crossing

Average Rating 4.5
( 532 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(391)

4 Star

(31)

3 Star

(29)

2 Star

(27)

1 Star

(54)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

83 out of 110 people found this review helpful.

Great game

This is a really fun game; pretty addictive actually.

posted by ANNA1887 on September 11, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

69 out of 130 people found this review helpful.

Not satisfied

This game is okay. Wish there were more instructions on how it works and that the game did not freeze so much. I ended up dying 5 times and never completed level 1 because of the freezing. Never saved 1 pig. I would not recommend wasting your money on this game. W...
This game is okay. Wish there were more instructions on how it works and that the game did not freeze so much. I ended up dying 5 times and never completed level 1 because of the freezing. Never saved 1 pig. I would not recommend wasting your money on this game. Wish I could get my money back.

posted by 8478167 on August 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted August 31, 2011

    Okay

    The piggies were cute but the game was short. It only had like 6 or 7 levels.

    36 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    Needs more levels.

    Really fun game, but it needs more levels.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    Luv it !

    Awesome game to keep u busy and not bored! It is good for all ages,(its so fun!!)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    Pig pen and more pigs and levels!

    I want to see all of the pigs that we saved in a pig pen and we get to take care of them. The girls should have baby pigs, and I want more levels and pigs. Can we have different colored pigs like blue and red, also I want rainbow pigs!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    Nice i guesse

    Nice but i wish they had more stages only 3:(

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    Game

    This is a fun game for kids under ten.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    Could be better!!!!

    Needs more levels but other that ITS FUN!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 26, 2011

    Omg

    This looks fun and funny

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Fun!

    Easy and fun

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Addictive

    Pretty cool game. I love it hope u conside buying it. SO ADDICTIVE!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Slowwww

    Moves so slow

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    Super fun and addicting

    This game was not worth the .99 i paid for it. It freezes and there isnt very many levels. Its pretty slow but the pigs were cute. As soon as i saw it, i thought, how can pigs be in the name crocodile hop? Well now i get it. It means dont let the pigs get eaten! Its addicting but boring at the same time.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    Cute fun game!

    I really liked this game. But it upset me that there werent very many levels. But overall a really nice game. Id give five stars if there were some more levels. Maybe a bit more diffucult too.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    I cind of like it

    At first i played it all the time then it got boring i still play it.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Kool and cute

    It is fun and challenging. I like playing it. I thonk you should get it.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Great!

    It is very fun! Gets harder and harder as you go! I would recommend this game!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Help me.

    I like the game. Very easy. But i am not sure what the clock does. Please help me figure this out!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Ookkk

    Ok.... the pigs are slow tho

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Fun

    This game is so much fun!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Kittys

    Aww such cute piggies.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2