Customer Reviews for

Crocodile Crossing

Average Rating 4.5
( 534 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(393)

4 Star

(31)

3 Star

(29)

2 Star

(27)

1 Star

(54)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

83 out of 110 people found this review helpful.

Great game

This is a really fun game; pretty addictive actually.

posted by ANNA1887 on September 11, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

70 out of 131 people found this review helpful.

Not satisfied

This game is okay. Wish there were more instructions on how it works and that the game did not freeze so much. I ended up dying 5 times and never completed level 1 because of the freezing. Never saved 1 pig. I would not recommend wasting your money on this game. W...
This game is okay. Wish there were more instructions on how it works and that the game did not freeze so much. I ended up dying 5 times and never completed level 1 because of the freezing. Never saved 1 pig. I would not recommend wasting your money on this game. Wish I could get my money back.

posted by 8478167 on August 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 393 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 20
  • Posted September 11, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Great game

    This is a really fun game; pretty addictive actually.

    83 out of 110 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 5, 2011

    Love it!

    Great game! Fun for our whole family! Love the challenge as it goes to each levil!

    52 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2011

    This is awsome

    Overall i love this game it may be a little slow but it is really fun u should try it!

    44 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 27, 2011

    Interesting....

    Amusing, decent quality, not a lot of content but for .99 im satisfiec.

    33 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    Super.......

    This game is super fun and addicting. I could play it for hours!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    23 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 27, 2011

    Game is fun. There aren't any stutters during gameplay or otherwise. Needs more locations/levels tho.

    23 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2011

    Super duper cute& fun, also for the entire family

    I just loove this game btw: im only 11 but mmy cousins are aged 6-17 and my parents like it as well. So if you wanna know, YES, do buy it :))!

    18 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2011

    Levels

    I want more pigs and levels

    17 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2011

    Awesome!

    This game is addictive, and so much fun! The piggies are adorable, and it is exciting to unlock new piggies! A fun game, and i really enjoy it!

    14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Pretty good

    Pretty good app only thing is u gotta give it a 5star rating to
    get more levels. Other than that good game!

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 17, 2011

    Amazing game buy it

    Only a dollar

    10 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    Fun

    Sooooo muuuuch fuuuuuuun

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2011

    Anonymous

    Cool game. The pigs are funny.

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2011

    Great game

    Love this game. Nom nom nom

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2011

    Fun!!!!!!!!!

    I think is really fun come on give it 5 stars then we get more levels!!!! I love seeing them go in slow motion.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2011

    Fun for younger kids!

    It's nice to find a fun game for the younger crowd. Thank you.

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Crocodile Crossing Rocks

    Luv it, want more levels! Plz make more levels! Totally fun game! :) Awesome for all ages, at least 4 or 5 and up! Basically you are trying to create a barrier (in this game, a trampoline) between the character (here, it's a pig) and the bottom of the screen ( in this game, the crocodile in the river is there). Slower than u think at first, but the amount of pigs on the screen and how fast the pigs go, goes up, up up!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2011

    Awesome game

    This particular app was indeed quite a thrilling game because the adiction this game has, and i assure you if you buy this game, this game is deffinently worth the your while, and the money!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2011

    LOVE IT!!!

    I love this game!But.....I really want more pigs and levels!!! So rate this game five stars..........So we can!!!!!!!!!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Pig

    Luv it!!!5 stars

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 393 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 20