Customer Reviews for

Crookedstar's Promise (Warriors Super Edition Series)

Average Rating 4.5
( 903 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(789)

4 Star

(60)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(28)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

42 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

Great book

Great story with colorful characters. Liked it a lot and days later I still hadn't forgotten it. Have recommended it to everyone.

posted by Julie_Price on August 1, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

?

You little kids need to go outside more. Roleplaying is not cool.

posted by Anonymous on December 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    ?

    You little kids need to go outside more. Roleplaying is not cool.

    6 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    Anonymous

    I WILL REPORT EVERY RPr ON EARTH IF YOU GUYS DONT QUIT PUTTING JUNK ON THIS PLACE!!!! DO IT SOMEWHERE ELSE!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    BORING

    Thw book was really boring.

    1 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Snowtail

    Looking for a mate and a clan im a white she-cat with blue eyes

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2012

    Ok people

    Start posting stuff about if the book was good or not Im a big fan of these books but i havent read this and NO ONE is helping!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2014

    Click please need help

    How do you join a clan? Pleade aswer

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Glitterstar

    Please come back. I'm sorry about the fiasco with Storm but he's just a paranoid, loud, foulmouthed jerk. I really want you in my clan. Maybe I'll even make one of you my apprentice. Please, pretty please with a cherry on top, just come back!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Suntail to echokit

    Join earthclan at earth star 1977

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    JOIN RIVERCLAN

    AT TAFF BOOK ONE

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Kreeprz suk

    2 kreeprz rool them al. U suk inaporpiat nob omg mi six yer old broter ho is abot fiv yers ongr than me saw tha omg

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    POOOOOOOOOOP

    I HATE RAINFLOWER!! SHE REJECTED POOOOOR CROOKEDKIT AND GAVE HIM HIS OWN NEST SO SHE WOULD NOT TOUCH HER " UGLY KIT!" SHE SHOULD GO TO DARK FOREST!!! AND I HATE MAPLESHADE TOO!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    To Toms

    My name is Shiverpaw and I want to start a family. I need a mate for that to happen. I am a small grey tabby she-cat with green eyes. I can get along with any cat. You can do whatever you want with me.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    How much dose it cosr

    Hhhhj

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    W

    W

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Bark

    Now i am cow. Wolfuu

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Ashtail to everyone

    I dont have a cat

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2011

    Dont Read

    Scary series

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2011

    I have a question.

    What is the first book?????? There are so many!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 12, 2011

    WRONG

    Well++it+used+2+say+JUNE+5+so+shush++++++++++++++

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 5, 2011

    Hello

    Junk

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2