Customer Reviews for

CrossMe

Average Rating 4.5
( 25 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    More puzzles added!

    I am thrilled the developersbadded more puzzles throughout the different difficulty levels. I also like how they have also divided the difficulty sections into pages to make the new puzzles more easy to access. Thumbs up!! Best nonogram app for the nook

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    Love this game

    I have spent too many hours playing this game. There are puzzles ranging from very easy to quite challenging. If you want a game that test you logic skills this is the one.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 3, 2013

    One of the best griddler apps I have seen.  Nice combination of

    One of the best griddler apps I have seen.  Nice combination of easy to expert puzzles.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 26, 2012

    Each step adds a bit of challenge. Good brain traning.

    Each step adds a bit of challenge. Good brain traning.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 17, 2012

    I love this game. The puzzles are a real challenge and there are

    I love this game. The puzzles are a real challenge and there are so many of them. Well worth the money.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2014

    Wonderful griddler app.

    Wonderful griddler app.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 31, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    Love both the regular CrossMe and the Color CrossMe, just wish t

    Love both the regular CrossMe and the Color CrossMe, just wish they would come out with more puzzles soon.  I have never had a problem with either game and have played on both the NOOK HD. And an ipad

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    I really like this game and wish there were lots more like it.

    I really like this game and wish there were lots more like it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 12, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    If you are a logic buff...this game is for you!

    I love this game. It puts your minds logic skills to the test.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 26, 2013

    So much fun. it keeps me occupied.

    So much fun. it keeps me occupied.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 12, 2013

    Love it!

    Love it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Awesome game!

    CrossMe is a lot of fun and very challenging! If you like this game you will love CrossMe Color! Try them both.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    Best game i own.  Love love love...

    Best game i own.  Love love love...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 23, 2013

    Fun and addicting

    Fun and addicting

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Very addicting.

    Very addicting.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Enjoy greatly!

    Enjoy greatly!


    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    Logic puzzles

    These are the best. I have not found any mistakes. Good tutorial and easy ones to start out. Worth the money.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2014

    THEY ARE LYING DO NOT BUY

    I bought this on one of my other nooks before I upgraded and although they say it's compatible for the galaxy ZIT IS NOT before waiting your money on apps from nook just go to Google play or samsung first at least there you know if you upgrade you have a better chance to keep your apps

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    Love these puzzles!

    Love these puzzles!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Love this game on paper. Love this game on the nook. Now I can t

    Love this game on paper. Love this game on the nook. Now I can take it everywhere. Great picture soduku
    logic game. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2