Customer Reviews for

The Crossbones (Skeleton Creek Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 59 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(46)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Love the sires!!!!!

I am only 11 and I love. My brother told me "If you likke it so much why dont you marry it?" I mlght.

posted by Anonymous on January 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Never read

Should i read this?

posted by 13363948 on January 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 46 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Love the sires!!!!!

    I am only 11 and I love. My brother told me "If you likke it so much why dont you marry it?" I mlght.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    The crossbones

    Great book/sires! Ive read all of them over a million times and still gives me goose bumps at night.( DONT WATCH THE VIDEOS PAST MIDNIGHT!! I LEARNED THE HARD WAY!!!!)

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Yes

    This book was in my bookfair and i really wanted it but this is on my dads credit card so i cant buy it but if u can i think you should it lookes really interesting

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    Great book

    The is a great book.:) If your in to mystery I would real read this book. One thing good about this book is you get to watch the films go with it. Good for 3rd -8th grade

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    This book was AMAZING and SCARY!!!

    This book was one of the best books ive ever read! Although it freaked me out a little.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    Great book

    The videos kept me reading and i finished it in a day!!!!!!!<33333

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2012

    Awesomeness

    Let me just tell you. If you choose to read these books then you will be heading in the right direction. These books are not meant to be bad like you might here some people say. I am not exactly sure why they only have the third book on here but i can assure you that if you have read the other ones you will get a good thrill out of this one. I have read the series about a billion and one times and it is so awesome. And it is also not so incredibly scary that you shouldn't watch them at midnight or whatever but it is a really good series and i think that you should read it :)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    The Crossbones

    LUV IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    buy it

    it is a good book i read the series

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Coolest books ever

    I read the first 2 books they were awesome!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2011

    Cant wait!!!!!!

    So right now i am reading The lost hero!!! But after that im reading this!!! Cant wa8 i read the firsst one though

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2011

    Awsome!!!!!!!!!!!

    I love this book so much! Can't wait to read the next one. All of the books are good. I would tell everyone to read these! There the bomb! I can't stop reading now............. Now I'm starting the Percy Jackson series! :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 7, 2011

    Awsome!

    This book was a great read. I would recommend this book to anyone who likes mysteries and excitment.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 12, 2011

    Amazing!!!!

    These books are great. For me not being a good reader i find these books interesriing. They are high interest which is good. If you dont understand then you can watch the video and can understand it. Its an amazing book. I recod it for ANYBODY and any AGE!!!!!! Hope y enjoy:)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2014

    Book

    Its good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2013

    I never read because it gets boring but these books are amazing!

    I never read because it gets boring but these books are amazing! 
    I think everyone should read these books. The first page of the first nook got me hooked on it. Then I watched the
     video. My first words when I finished the book was &quot; I got to get the other book. But when I to go get it some sixth grader
    Had it and wouldn't bring it back. So I had to wait to buy it. But it is steel a amazing book that you should read. 
    &lt;3 =) (o_o) (&gt;_&lt;) :D love it. Read it. In joy it. &lt;3 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Kept me wanting more.

    Omg that was one great book can't wait to start reading the raven

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Skeleton creek crossbones

    I love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    LIKE A SIR

    This book so fantasti i coulld jusst POOP

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    AMAZING!

    I love this series and i encourage patrick to continue adding new books to the series. I give not only this book but also the entire series a 5 star raiting.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 46 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3