BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Crossover

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(0)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 8 of 9 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    Broken

    I AM. I AM. I AM MOTHER FU<_>CKING SLENDERMAN!!! Wouldnt Steve respawn?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2013

    XY

    Da best!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2013

    Vynx

    YAAAY! FINN AND JAKE ARE GONNA BE IN THE STORY! STEVE DIED! NO!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2013

    Zack

    Ok. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2013

    Cold~Fusion

    Boba Fett. xD xD xD Yay Adventure Time. Remember, Turtle and Maximum Ride romance or Finn and Maximum Ride romance. xD

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2013

    Operation: Crossover 2- Chapter 5

    Leo slept fitfully, and when he woke up, he still felt tired. He ate breakfast (the executive quarters had a kitchen, too) and went down into his team's room.<p>When he came in, Leo could immediatley sense that something was wrong. All of his team- even Johnny- was awake. Rainbow Dash and Raph sat on a couch, hand-and-hoof. And Mary and Donnie stood by Twilight's side.<p> "Is everything alright?" Leo asked, concerned. Patomon piped up. "Some kid snuck into the girls' room and tried to assassinate Twilight!!!" Twilight shivered at the word "assassinate".<p>Leo's stomach did a kickflip. "What? I knew I should have stayed down here!!" He ran over to his frightened friend. "Who was it? Who tried to assassinate you?"<p>"We identified the attacker as Jeff the Killer." Knuckles, who Leo hadn't seen at first, stood up from a chair. "A mercinary serial killer. We've been after him for a while. And now, thanks to your team's fast action, we have him in custody. We're questioning him now on his motives."<p>Leo nodded. "Okay. We can't let this stop our training. Zolo will be in charge of that today. Meet him in the training room." The team left, slightly disgruntled, save Ben. He was pestering Twilight. "Hey, be careful little horsey, you don't know who's gonna getcha next!!" That comment earned him a resounding kick to the stomach from AJ, a slap from Susan, an uppercut from Raph, and a laugh from Johnny.<p>As the team left the room, Spike, Patomon and Vanellope stayed behind. "Come on Leo." Spike said. "Come help us train." Leo shook his head. "I...I just need some time to clear my head."<p>Knuckles walked over to Leo. "Do you trust your team to keep quiet?" He said. Leo, caught off-guard by the question, thought about it. "Yes. I would trust them with my life."<p>Knuckles nodded. "Good. Because the follwing information is highly classified, and not you, nor anyone else in this room, is allowed to tell anyone. ANYONE. Not even the rest of your team." Vanellope's heart leaped. Secret info!! She was really starting to feel like an agent now!<p>"Leo, this isn't the first mercenary attak we've had recently. At first, they were just hit-and-run surprise attacks on agents patrolling in other dimensions. But recently, they have begun to come closer to the base, and increased in violence. Two weeks ago, we lost two agents, Steve and Darreth, in a brutal robot attack. According to the lucky survivor, Agent Toad, it was one lone cyborg. We identified it as X-35 Proto, a particularly nasty mercenary cyborg. And costly, too. Which is what worries me most."<p>"Whoever is hiring these mercenaries to assault us has a lot of resources. A whole lot. Other mercanry attacks we've had were commited by some of the biggest names on wanted posters. Marx, Slenderman, Boba Fett...all huge names."<p>Though the news was terrible, Leo was slightly releived. "So, Twilight was probably a random target?" Knuckles shrugged. "We think so, but it's too early yet to know. We will alert you if more info comes up." Kuckles left the room, leaving Leo and the remainder of his team to ponder.<p><br><p>((Couple quick things about character suggestions. First of all, to whoever put in all those DC superheroes: hang on tight. They'll be coming soon. And also, to Zack, my origional draft of the first book had at least 12 Total Drama members in it. I might add them back in, but not sure. And finally, I have found a spot for good ol' Finn and Jake in this story- as well as Marcey!!))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Cindertail

    You have to be kidding me! Go to the next result.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Dapplefeather

    Pads in and lines a nest with moss.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 8 of 9 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1