×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Cruel Intentions
     

Cruel Intentions

4.5 14
 
If there's a complaint about the soundtrack to Cruel Intentions, the trashy teen adaptation of Les Liaisons Dangerous, it's that the music isn't as shamelessly enjoyable as the film. As a matter of fact, much of this takes itself too seriously, from Placebo's opening cut, "Every You, Every Me," to

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Cruel Intentions 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 14 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
I love the music and movie a lot. it goes perfectly with all scenes. I think the people who made this movie put their heart behind it. I love it.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Cruel Intentions = my absolute favorite movie of all time. I cried, I laughed, I sat in silence......it was a rockin movie that I will totally praise for the rest of my life. The soundtrack I fall asleep to everynight.....I listen to it 24/7, and thoroughly enjoy it each time. Every song describes one of my emotions and I have FIVE words for all you who hesitate to purchase this soundtrack: YOU WILL HAVE NO REGRETS!
Guest More than 1 year ago
The reason why many people liked the Movie 'Cruel intentions' was because it made us viewers feel involved. Heartbreak is a feeling everyone will face throughout their lifetimes, we were able to find our own connection to each character and view our own cruel intentions. I believe that not only the movie but also the soundtrack has the same impact on us. A must buy!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I think this soundtrack is the best ever!!! Listening to the soundtrack makes one feel sexy and sinister- just like the film itself!
Guest More than 1 year ago
i love this album coz it has loads of songs that just get in your head and wont leave! evryday, evrynite, i think cruel intentions. my bible. xxx
Guest More than 1 year ago
Awesome, fudge packing soundtrack, one of the best found these days!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I think personally this is a really really good soundtrack. Especially for those of you who loved the movie. My personal favorite is Colorblind by the counting crows. That's only one of the best songs on this cd. Ryan Phillipe is so hot in this movie!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I loved this CD soooo much. The music is so emotional and fits the movie paefectly.
Guest More than 1 year ago
After u se the movie, the songs stay in your head forever!!!There is a wonderful selection of songs that relate well to the film. If you havent already- watch the movie( its really good!) AND buy this cd!!bitersweet symphony is a classic and youll never get tired of it!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This album directly reflects the quality of the movie-brilliant!When therapy's not going well this is a real mood lifter.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is an Awesome movie..I have know doubt that it is the best!I loved this movie all the way through.I have watched it a couple times now and each time I watch it I fine myself on the edge of my seat.If u havent seen it you dont know what your missing!It also has really good songs on it like Colorblind and BitterSweetSimphony. I laughed and cried and screamed!It is romantic yet dramatic too.And Ryan Philippe is a good actor and cute!At the end of the movie I just burst out in tears because of what happens it was soo sad! but then the girl who ruined his life,gets what was coming to her right at the end..Great movie so check it out!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago