Customer Reviews for

Crunch

Average Rating 4.5
( 23 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2012

    Wondderfull!

    I read it montgs ago and now, as a teacher, i am reading it to my students! I highly recomend it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 12, 2011

    Great book.

    Great detail, wonderful mistery. It was Awsome!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2013

    ElectricClan's Map

    Result 1-Main Camp
    <br>Result 2-Map
    <br>Result 3-Bios
    <br>Result 4-Locked-Out Reporting(don't post there unless you are locked out of result 1)
    <br>Result 5-Leader's Den
    <br>Result 6-Nursery
    <br>Result 7-Warriors' Den
    <br>Result 8-Apperentices' Den
    <br>Result 9-Elders' Den
    <br>Result 10-Highrock
    <br>Resul 11-Training and Hunting Grounds
    <br>Result 12-Moonpool
    <br>Result 13+-Anything

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2013

    Good

    Awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    Crunch

    I just started readin it and I love it so far!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Lil

    A very indapendent teen.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    To js

    Chosse who you can relate to the most.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    For #10

    As a teacher you have alot of spelling errors

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Hey justin

    Kera

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    To Justin

    Hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    To ks read imediatly need response

    So today asked out alexis d she said maybe are maybes good i like her and she said she liked me i sit with her every day and tosay she aked me a ? That changed my life 4ever "if iwas falling off a cliff and trinity was in a burning car unconsious who would i save." I said her she said i was lying i was but i like her deeply i also like trinity but brandon is my friend and when he finds out that im might b going out with his xgirlfriend he might stop bieng my friend and i dont want that do u think its worth it at least i would b able to say to tatyana that i have a gf and i would love her(alexis) more than i would love her she might pissed of but im so over her their is a whole lot more fish in the sea ive known alexis sinse 5th grade and ever sinse then i had a major crush on her im not upsesing over her like i did domanique that was my learning time and trust me ive learned alot

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Love book

    I love this book i just started it and iwas so hooked in to the book i love it :b

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Want 2 read

    Is therd any way it would be cheaper in-store? Thx.

    Posted by: Dallas R.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2012

    This book will keep you up all night reading it all night!!!!

    Jhfbfddhfbdabhksds

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    I love Crunch!!!

    I started reading this because it was an award book in my state, and I couldn't put it down. It's really well written with great foreshadowing. It's set in the future, but you can tell it's just by a few years. It makes you think about WHY we need to find smarter ways to make stuff run.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    Emmaley Brown April 25, 2012

    Horrible book, horible, horible book

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2