Customer Reviews for

Crush (the Crush Saga)

Average Rating 4
( 45 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Omg

When does the second book come out!!!!!! This is the best book ive ever read!!!!!!! Its romantic intense and it has action

posted by Anonymous on November 2, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Meh

Meh. It kind of dragged for me.

posted by 2709531 on October 15, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2013

    Omg

    When does the second book come out!!!!!!
    This is the best book ive ever read!!!!!!! Its romantic intense and it has action

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2013

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This books is so very, very, very good I finshed in one day. I can not wait to read the next one. Good vampires, bad vampires, wolves and love make for great read.
    So if you love to read about all.of this things you will love this book.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2013

    This book was great and can't wait to read more.

    This book was great and can't wait to read more.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2013

    Wowzerz :D

    OMG WOW GREAT BOOK COULDNT PUT DOWN AND ABSOLUTELY LOVED THE FACT THAT IT WAS FREE IM REALLY HOPEING THAT THE NEXT 3 WILL BE ? PLEASE I HOPE THEY WILL BE !

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2014

    Littlie k

    I loved this book... i hated reading but i could not put this book down cant wait to read book 2!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    Great read

    Awesome simple and sexy teen romance loved loved this

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2014

    Awesome book!

    When I first started reading this book, I knew that it would be great! When I got to the part were Jesse saved her and said how hot he was, I knew that they were going to be together. However I was confused on the part where they fled to the house in the middle of the woods with her new best friend until the after math. I also love the part at the end of the book when she figures out that Jesse is a vampire. Best teen book ever!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    Loved it this was a awesome book

    This book was soooo good. I have a crush and he looks just like how jesse is described. I used to think he was a shmexy werewolf. But anyway. I love u chrissy peebles!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2014

    Awesome!!!!!!!!

    Loved this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    Austin.

    Anna

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2014

    READ THIS!!!

    Talk about an upgraded Twilight. The book still includes the swoony scenes everyone knows and loves, but also adds an extra twist to make this book just a tad bit... hmm... less annoying. The whole series just keeps on building. Peebles' only fault is that some of her converaations amongst the characters are a bit unrealistic because current teens do not talk that way. Also the excessive descriptions of how hot Jesse is takes away some the apeal. But overall, as a series in general, I adore Peebles' work. Truly amazing twist to a classic vampire/werewolf/paranormal/etc. series. Two thumps up for the howling good time I experienced with all of the puns, love, danger, and bravery I found in all of Peebles' books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    Pierce

    Ud like to know ur name

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    Secret

    Go to the mik book

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2013

    CHRISTY TO SECRET

    Nows ya chance girl. Go in for the kiss. Kiss him.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2013

    Love the book

    I loved the book im jst mad cuz she said the next book was coming in november its december now i REALLY want the next boo to cum out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2