Customer Reviews for

Crush

Average Rating 4.5
( 337 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(241)

4 Star

(60)

3 Star

(22)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Best ever

I honestly do not understand the negative reviews , this was the best conclusion to any story I've ever read. I was expecting disappointment after some of those reviews and was pleasantly surprised . I could not put it down , I love how it wasn't all flowers and rainbo...
I honestly do not understand the negative reviews , this was the best conclusion to any story I've ever read. I was expecting disappointment after some of those reviews and was pleasantly surprised . I could not put it down , I love how it wasn't all flowers and rainbows , because true love rarely is. Love comes with all kinds of troubles and will make you stumble time and time again . True love is never easy but the very best things in life never are . Best love story ever...

posted by 17111950 on April 23, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

Story was short - Only 126 pages on the Nook.

Story was short - Only 126 pages on the Nook.

posted by 12016478 on March 4, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 60 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Loved it!

    Well written, loved the characters and story line. Highly recommend!!!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Great quick read!

    I loved the fast pace of this book. It didn't draw the timeline out too much, but still left it hard to put down!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    Great Read

    The story was really good, but there were SO many gramatical errors!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    TiWi

    Nice Short (126pgs) Love Story. Had quite a few surprise moments @ the beginning & end so there was love, suspense, & some heartbreaking scenes also!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    .

    <3

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Great series

    Great ending and the whole series was normal people with normal goals in mind . Loved it highly recommend.
    .

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    Enjoyed it, just not sure

    Just not sure I loved it. Jude and Lucy took some turns I didn't anticipate. Still just not sure...

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2014

    Meh crush

    It be a boy. ;3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2014

    YardieBookFanatic

    Reread all 3 books again and truly fell in love with Jude and Lucy again. I would liked to have read, or wished, that the author would have written or made us glimpse, past characters, like Sawyer Diamond, Lucy's parents, or Jude's college football buddies..
    Will written series.
    LOVETOREAD

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2014

    Lore's Crush

    I think l could be a lez....omg....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2014

    :D

    Alex Roman <3333333

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2014

    America

    Ace.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 15, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    Ya┬┐ll. I did it. I finally finish this series. It was hard to f

    Ya’ll. I did it. I finally finish this series. It was hard to finish it because I fell for the characters. I wanted them to be happy and content.

    Plot: This story follows Jude and Lucy when they are finishing college. Things are happening upon them fast. Work opportunities and life all come crashing down and they have to make some big decisions. I like that this story still sticks with the old Jude and Lucy yet they have grown. It good to see them making decisions on their own yet together.

    Love: This is the area that I was most nervous about. Jude getting a lifetime opportunity and Lucy trying to pre-sue her dance dreams, communication get sidelined. They start arguing and seeing things differently. And it worried me. I just wanted to scream, “WORK IT OUT!!” But they kept hiding secrets, not telling their feelings and before you know it…BAM! It all explodes.

    Ending: I like the way it ended. They finally got their head on straight and starting thinking about each other instead of themselves. I like they the came back to the start in being friends.

    I loved this ending. It gave the perfect HAPPILY EVER AFTER that I wanted. Soo good and happy to see things work out nicely of them both. Crush is awesome!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2014

    Batman

    Cross. Not really a crush but I was bored. Hes my bf.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2014

    Alex

    "Makarov." =D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2014

    Samael

    Geoffrey Rush. Greece. Me. Ferrin from Beyonders. An undead monkey. Luke Skywalker.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    spike

    Pigs!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2014

    My crush is...

    A super cute man

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    Jack

    "Death." T.T "I have nobodeh."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    Ree

    H ;p I love H.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 60 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3