Customer Reviews for

Crystal Caverns Free!

Average Rating 3.5
( 456 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(159)

4 Star

(100)

3 Star

(65)

2 Star

(49)

1 Star

(83)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

297 out of 369 people found this review helpful.

Match 3 with sliding

Kind of a standard match 3 but you slide instead of swap. That gives you a lot more control... usually... to make a match. You have to play fast in order to beat the clock. Love that its free!

posted by 10679751 on May 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

108 out of 219 people found this review helpful.

Bunny

It never stops installing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:p

posted by Anonymous on May 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 456 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 23
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Okay game good thing it was free

    This is an okay game the only thing i hate about it is you have a short amount of time to complete levels and also the jewels arent that user friendly to move around.

    15 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    Awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)

    This is an awsome fun creative game get it

    15 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    ?

    It keeps saying installing....wont even give me the option to delete it :(

    14 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Dd

    This game is so fun for kids to intertain themselves

    14 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    Ehhh...

    Well its kind of fun. But when I want the crystals to scroll up they would go sideways and vise-versa. Other than that I think its pretty cool. Heres a HINT: To get a lot of points just randomly and the crystals will connect even if it goes as fast as it can scroll. :)

    13 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2012

    Cristal caves.

    Wow this game is the best ever if somebody says this is horrible they're wrong if this had a thousand stars that you could rate i'd pick the last one.

    13 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    A classic

    This is excatly like bejeweled i know that bejeweled is like $3 so its better since its free

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    Noo

    I dont like it just because its kinda like a puzzle and its just not fun too me.

    9 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    I can't get it to install. I'm annoyed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I can't get it to install. I'm annoyed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Anonymous

    Why doesn't it install!!!!!!!!!!! This is soo stupid

    8 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 5, 2012

    Ok, sometimes when you clear level 1 its 1,000 points sometimes

    Ok, sometimes when you clear level 1 its 1,000 points sometimes its 1,500. How does the scoring work? Do you get bonus points for grouping 4 or 5 at a time?

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Nun ya

    Takes for eva to intal

    8 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    fun game having problem with game freezing and will not work

    this is a fun game but I am having a problem with game freezing and have to exit back to Nook home page and then turn off the Nook and restart the Nook and return to the game in order to restart the game. Would be a good game if not for this "glitch".

    8 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2012

    Fun!

    Really enjoyable gem game. I love the swipe instead of the swap!

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Fun

    THIS GAME IS OUTSTANDING

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Awful

    I hate this app. It isone of the worst. Ill list all the flaws so far.

    1. Rounds are so short. You can hardly do anything.
    2. Too many glitches!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    3. The app.alone wont let me deleat it.
    4. Totally a waste.
    5. Shall i continue?

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 8, 2013

    I LOVE this game! Every time it is over, I think "oh, jus

    I LOVE this game! Every time it is over, I think "oh, just one more game" to see if I can get a better score!

    Takes quick hand/eye coordination, something I lack, so I figure playing this game will help.

    It is free. And you earn "coins" to get stuff....I'm trying for that "ROKU"!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    Totally Hooked

    Love this game. Great way to forget the stress of the day. Match three of the same color, before the sand in the hour glass (your time) expires. It sounds easy enough but gets harder as the levels advance. Once of the best free games available.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Did not work for me

    It did not work. At first it said install twice.Then the screen got black. Then the screen said game paused.I did not even pause the game.then the screen went crazy .It got small ,big,andwide. Do not recomend.

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    Games

    The game is fun but it keeps on freezing my nook color!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 456 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 23