Customer Reviews for

Crystal Caverns Free!

Average Rating 3.5
( 458 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(160)

4 Star

(100)

3 Star

(65)

2 Star

(49)

1 Star

(84)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

299 out of 371 people found this review helpful.

Match 3 with sliding

Kind of a standard match 3 but you slide instead of swap. That gives you a lot more control... usually... to make a match. You have to play fast in order to beat the clock. Love that its free!

posted by 10679751 on May 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

109 out of 221 people found this review helpful.

Bunny

It never stops installing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:p

posted by Anonymous on May 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 84 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Oooop

    Sucks,hate this game!was bored in 2seconds

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Nicole-

    Boring!!!!! Hi i'm a girl in 4th grade and if you think this is fun....... ha!!

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Boring

    This game is very boring.dont bother getting it. I got it because it looked pretty good. I got bored in the first 5min of playing it. I would give it 0 stars if i could but it wont let me. Not a good app. :(

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2012

    Anonyumus

    HARD!!!




    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Won't install!

    I was really excited about this app but it won't complete the install process. It has said installing for the whole day...

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    Will not install

    Tried several times. Can't play.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    Keeps freezing my nook color!!!

    Keeps freezing my nook color!!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    BEWARE - TERRIBLE

    This game has frozen on my screen. I cannot even turn my Nook off.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Freezesup

    Can't get past level 3. It freezes up and then I can't get the game off. It takes several attempts to shut my nook down. I used to play a game similar on my pc called chuzzel. It also would freeze up. I would guess this is an issue with this type of game.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    HATE

    Every time I try to play this game my nook freezes up and I am unable to do anything. Even at free this app cost too much.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    Freeze

    I lik the game bt everytime o play it freezes my screen

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Anonymous

    I would give this app 0 stars but I cant. This app got frozen when i tried to lnstall it.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    I hate it it is so boring

    I hate it it is soooooooooooo boring

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 26, 2013

    Still Installing!

    Might be fun, but won't install.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    This is HORRIBLE!!!!!!!

    This is HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!! It only lets you move the crystals 1 space at a time! DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ( Period!)

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Unable to loaf

    Unable to load after several tries

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Doesn't install

    It won't install on my NOOK even though there is enough space and memory. Very frustrating.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    Don't bother

    Very disappointed, this won't load.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    One direction loverrr

    I reallyyyyyyy hate this game soooo badley

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Crystal caverens

    It is sooooooo bad i hate it. :(

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 84 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5