Customer Reviews for

Crystal Caverns Free!

Average Rating 3.5
( 448 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(157)

4 Star

(100)

3 Star

(64)

2 Star

(47)

1 Star

(80)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

294 out of 363 people found this review helpful.

Match 3 with sliding

Kind of a standard match 3 but you slide instead of swap. That gives you a lot more control... usually... to make a match. You have to play fast in order to beat the clock. Love that its free!

posted by 10679751 on May 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

107 out of 217 people found this review helpful.

Bunny

It never stops installing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:p

posted by Anonymous on May 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 157 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Very good

    One of the better games Ive used on Nook.

    6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    LUV IT!!!

    I adore this app one of my favorites of course i am 12 so ya its soooo easy my cat get this actually plays ot sometimes his high score os 4000 cool right hes a very smart cat he loves my nook anyways awesome app 5 stars!!! Totally!!! Its also awesome because it is free tht just doubles it!!! Again one of me faves and it only took about 1 minute to load and install!! So my advice to the peoples whos nooks r not cooperating i would go to barnes n nobel and aak for them to update ur nook pr u should just turn ur nook off for a few hours or maybe ir nook just needs recharged. Happy nooking!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2012

    Fun, Fun

    Fun!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    !

    :)

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Cool

    Crystal ,my name . YAY!!!!!!!

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Amazing

    Amazing app!i love it its so fun i could play it for hours!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    AWESOME!!!!!!!

    Man, I love this game!!! Every time I am bored I play this game. This is one of my most favorite apps on Nook. I would recommend this app for all ages

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 2, 2012

    Free and fun! Doesn't get much better than that!

    Free and fun! Doesn't get much better than that!

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Good game

    Fun

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    Anonymous

    This game is super fun

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Can not stop playing

    This is much harder than bejeweled. It is a great app.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    Sweet

    I think that this game is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!+!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!+!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    FUN!!!!!!

    Super fun!!!!!!!! Great for free! Its a giant time waster, and way more fun than any other free game you can get on nook. Way better than blocks.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    A different game

    This game is and can be a brain twister. It is kind of like connect four only you are connecting 3 and not playing against anyone

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Good

    It is a very fun app to have. A boredom buster for long car trips. I like it and I like playing it in the car.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 20, 2012

    ADDICTIVE!

    very fun and addictive! sometimes you just can't put it down!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    Anonymous

    This is exactly like bejeweld but for kids. AAANNNDDD its free!!!!!!!!!!!!! Keeps me entertained for a while. Was one of the first games that i bought and i didnt take long a all. I just hit confirm scrolled down the page and went to my homescreen and i could play it. Five stars def.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    ok, but

    Kids and I have played this game. Its ok, but they prefer some of the others with more animation.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Nook game

    Good game, no problems at all. Just like bejewed but free. And if you are reading this review there you go and read some review that says its not working. It may not work for them because they have little space left on their nook so it would take a day or so. However this game is three things; fun, free, and challenging.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    AAA

    I like the game because its simplicity is a nice change from the challenging games I play all the time. However, I wish the time for each level was longer. Also, lining up the gems is a little tricky, uses precious time to keep them in place. Just makes it harder to score big. BUT, it was free and it is fun! (Catpurrson)

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 157 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 8