Customer Reviews for

Crystal Caverns Free!

Average Rating 3.5
( 457 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(160)

4 Star

(100)

3 Star

(65)

2 Star

(49)

1 Star

(83)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

297 out of 369 people found this review helpful.

Match 3 with sliding

Kind of a standard match 3 but you slide instead of swap. That gives you a lot more control... usually... to make a match. You have to play fast in order to beat the clock. Love that its free!

posted by 10679751 on May 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

109 out of 220 people found this review helpful.

Bunny

It never stops installing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:p

posted by Anonymous on May 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 160 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    Love it!

    Lots of fun, very addictive.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    Fun!!

    Really fun game, kind of like a mix between chuzzle and bejewled. It took a while for it to load and i had to turn my nook on and off a few times. But it finally started up, at first it was very glitchy but after a while it got much better, one of my favorite games now!! :)

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    This game is awesome !!!!!!!!

    This game is fun and free.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Hard and challenging yet good for you

    I read one of the reviews one guy wrote and he said he couldnt even pass level 3... well ive gotten to like level 6 and im 11... and so what if its hard???? So is a puzzle... but once you start going it gets easier... and when your done you feel great.... i just put together this giant pile of cardbourd pieces and now.... its a beautiful painting. Its good to have things challenging. If everything was on easy level... they would let anyone be president, and if everything was on easy level, abraham lincoln and all those people who were killed during the civil war wouldve died of a stroke or of natural causes... so this app is lots of fun at first you might get a little frusterated because you cant seem to figure it out... but the mural behind this little review is everything gets easier over time. If America ccan make it through the revoloutionary,1812, and civil war, and world war 1 + 2 ,i think we can make it through a game on our nooks

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Pocket change

    I love that this is connected with pocketchange! It's awesome!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Cool

    This is a really cool game i recommend it

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    addicting game

    This is a fun game, very addicting.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Nice kids game

    Fun

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    highly recommend

    It's a fun games good for relaxing at night

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Tee hee

    Love tis game

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Holiday promo code.

    Does anyone know how to get the holiday promo code? Thanks.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 27, 2012

    Very addictive!

    I can play this for hours. Right now I am trying to beat my personal best.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    A very addicting game. Sometimes I play until my Nook battery gets too low to play anymore.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    Good game to help to pass time in waiting for appointment

    like it , helped to pass time in waiting fpr different things.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2012

    Get this game

    I loved it, al lot so get it please. I would reccomend this game for ages 15&up. And i am 15 years old so yep.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    FREE!!

    I have really enjoyed this game! It has never given me any trouble, and it is very challening since you have to beat the clock. Every level gets more difficult. I love the graphic, sounds, and mostly the colors. Thank you for this free game!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    Made my day

    My name is Crystal.....

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    Very addictive!

    Do not start unless you have time. Once you start, it is hard to put down.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    Great

    Free games are the best. They take two minutes to install. Puzzles are my thing.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Thx :-D

    Thank you all for ur helpful information

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 160 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 8