BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Crystal Clear

Average Rating 5
( 13 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 13 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Go Jaci!

    When the holy spirit "inhabits our praise" we are close to his love and fellowship with him. So lets sing along with Jaci and give praise and honor to our Lord Jesus Christ.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    late teen/party girl/Jaci fan

    WOW................thats all i half to say! Jaci, you are a great singer and a you have a gorgeous voice. God gave you a precious gift and you use it well!!! kEEP DOING YOUR THANG!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    GREAT CD!

    This is the first CD from Jaci Valesquez that I have purchased, and I just love it! She has a great voice, catchy tunes, and a genuine love for Jesus. If you haven't listened to this CD, you're missing out! :-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Teen says Jaci ROCKS

    Jaci is the most talnted singer of our time!!! Her voice is spectacular, her melodies bring the house down and her words are awesome! Her songs make the ungodly listen and the christian rejoice!!! I hope she never stops recording!! <(((><

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    New listener says Jaci rocks!

    I heard about Jaci from a friend. We don't have to much in common, except for loving Jaci's cds! I can't help myself from getting up and dancing! Escuchame, You're not there and He's my sovior ROCK!!!! I hope Jaci never stops recording!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    She's Great!

    Why do critics always say that Jaci still hasn't found her own style? She has,it's just a varied style. It's pop,dance,& latin-why do artists always have to stick to one genre of music? Jaci has to represent a variety of styles,especially her latin style.Kudos to her for being herself-an original.When I have my own records,I will have my own eclectic mix of alternative rock,pop,dance,salsa,cumbia and ranchera.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Totally rad!

    I love jaci. my dad bought this for me, and i always listen to her now.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Jaci, rock on gurl!

    Jaci Velasquez has been one of my favorite teen Contemporary Christian singers since the first time I heard her Heavenly Place CD last year! I recently got the new CD ''Crystal Clear'' and am enjoying it so much! She has been blessed with such talent!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Adore is a great song!!!!!!

    I am only 11 but i am a competitive dancers and i am doing a lyrical solo to that song ''ADORE'' before i started my solo in september i thaught nobody even knew that song but now whe i read all these reviews i feel very good. This song helps me let out my feelings for god and dance while i am dancing!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    A fan of Jaci's music.

    I love Jaci's music is a blessing for me and to all of my family, God bless you and keep it up, all of my friends from church choose you as number one singer,I hope I meet you some day Love ya!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Awesome!!!

    Jaci Velasquez has a beautiful voice and is a very talented singer! I haven't got this CD yet, but I'm hoping to soon! I've heard previews of some songs on it and they are awesome! God has given her a precious gift! Keep it up Jaci!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Fantastic!!!

    GO JACI! I LOVE THIS CD. EVERY SINGLE CUT IS MARVELOUS.POWERFUL TO TENDER VOCALS TOUCHED MY HEART. FROM UPBEAT TUNES THAT MAKE YOU DANCE TO ONES THAT MAKE YOU PULL YOUR CAR OVER TO THE SIDE OF THE ROAD TO CRY- THIS ONE IS A KEEPER. ON THE SONG ''ADORE'' JACI SINGS ''ADORE, ADORE, ADORE, JESUS I ADORE YOU AND I LAY MY LIFE BEFORE YOU OH LORD.'' THIS IS BEAUTIFUL. HOW COULD WILLIAM RUHLMANN OF ALL MUSIC GUIDE POSSIBLY THINK SHE WAS SINGING OF AN ''IDEALIZED BOYFRIEND''? HELLO-DID YOU LISTEN TO THE CD MR. RULMANN?AND SHE SOUNDS NOTHING LIKE AMY GRANT. I LOVE THE WORK OF BOTH ARTISTS. JACI IS DEFINITELY AN ORIGINAL WITH A HEART FOR THE ONE WHO HAS BLESSED HER TO SING PRAISES TO HIS NAME!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 13 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1