Customer Reviews for

Cuando te encuentre (The Lucky One)

Average Rating 4
( 19 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Your mom

Its not in english i thought it would be when i bought it but no but... i TRYED to read it and got to the first couple chapters

posted by 10911330 on December 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Hi

I thout it was in englesh but apparently i was wrong

posted by 10932817 on April 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Your mom

    Its not in english i thought it would be when i bought it but no but... i TRYED to read it and got to the first couple chapters

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    With My Final Breath

    With My Final Breath: A Hunger Games fanfiction

    Chapter One

    I am rudely awakened by my little brothers, Sander and Tinde. They race down the hall, screaming. I sit up slowly and rub my eyes. At only six, the young twins aren't eligible for the Games. But I, Rayner Phrae, am able to be selected at sixteen.
    I hear my mother scolding my loud brothers downstairs. A moment later, she calls me. "Rayner, dear, come down here! It's time to get prepared for the Reaping!"
    I oblige, rolling out of bed and getting to my feet. I walk to the kitchen and stand before my mother. Her short, graying red hair is pulled in a bun, and her brown eyes are sad. Her face is wrinkled and kindly.
    "Here, here, I have a lovely dress for you. From when I was a young lady like you." She says. She heads to her room, and I follow without a word.
    "Can't I just wear this, Mother?" I gesture to my baggy gray pants and white T-shirt.
    "No! Rayner, you must dress your best for this! Today is a big day!" My mother exclaims.
    I sigh softly and nod. "Okay."
    The aging woman turns to me, holding a lovely green dress. She hands it to me and urges me out, waving off my protests. "Go get ready! We mustn't be late!"
    I go to my room. I clutch the dress like a lifeline. After shutting my door, I change into the gown. It is a brilliant emerald color, and it falls in delicate folds to my ankles. It's strapless, and the skirt starts at my waist.
    The girl in the mirror smiles at me. She has a mane of curly, waist-length red hair and a foxlike, yet pretty, face. A spray of freckles dapple her impossibly pale skin. Her eyes shimmer, dazzling green.
    I turn away and head out.
    The day of the Reapings...

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Me encantó!

    Me gusto mucho esta novela,Nicholas Sparks, es mi preferido en novelas romanticas. La traducción estuvo muy bien. Otra más para mi lista de novelas romanticas.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    Hi

    I thout it was in englesh but apparently i was wrong

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2013

    Test ☻

    &#9786 &#9888

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    The movie and book

    The movie is good but i did not understand the book that well!!!
    And there is more english on the reviews then there is spanish!!!!! Hola

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    D**n

    This stupid book is in spanish stupid stupid i hare this -_-

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    TO BELOW?.. To below...

    No offense, but no freaking DUH. The title is in Spanish too.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    kupcake

    Is this s*** in spanish?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    Great storyline!

    I absolutly love this story! I couldn't put it down once I started to read it.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Good

    THE book was good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    Me mencanto!

    Aun que me quede un poco confundida a el final!?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    Someone

    Want to see the movie badly didnt know it was out in a book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    Bbbbb

    Never read it, sounds weird

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    Me gusta!

    Este libro es muy comica y traducciones de the lucky one! Ws muy intelegente y the lucky one es mi favorita d los libros de nicholas sparks!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1