BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Cube Crash

Average Rating 4
( 51 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(34)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

76 out of 95 people found this review helpful.

Addicting

For how simple the game appears its amazing how much fun it is. The trick is the scoring....lining up massive blocks to clear at one. And at the end of each level to not leave to many strays.

posted by 10679751 on January 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

19 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

Tumble Down

Just tapping the screen, makes the blocks fall down. A toddler could play this game and be successful. Thumbs down.

posted by tootsieroll on March 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Addicting

    For how simple the game appears its amazing how much fun it is. The trick is the scoring....lining up massive blocks to clear at one. And at the end of each level to not leave to many strays.

    76 out of 95 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    Great fun!

    I really enjoy this game. I originally played it on my computer. Worth the effort

    58 out of 82 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    Enjoy the game

    I enkoy this game. It is simple on the nook tablet. Stratigizing can be work though as i try to get all blocks gone by the end
    Nice wsy to decomposr after working all day

    48 out of 68 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Good Fun

    After several purchases of .99 games, this is the best. Others were not much challenged.

    22 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Tumble Down

    Just tapping the screen, makes the blocks fall down. A toddler could play this game and be successful. Thumbs down.

    19 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    Addicting

    I am totally addicted, play for hours and hours.

    18 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    Addicting

    I'm always saying "just one more game" -- it is fun, not frustrating.

    16 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    Extremely Entertaining!

    This game is simple to play, but unbelievably addicting! I find myself playing "just one more game" all the time to try to beat my last score. Doesn't require a lot of deep thought, but surprisingly relaxing and fun to play.

    15 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Awesome!

    Simple game to play, yet it's a challenge to maximize your score each level. Thats when i have the most fun.

    14 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    Great fun

    Simple game. Great challenge. Find myself saying I will play just one more game and ten games later I am still playing.

    14 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2012

    Good buy

    Good buy

    12 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2012

    Omc

    I love this game!!!!!!!!!

    12 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    Cube crash

    Its very addicting once you get the hang of it!!

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    Does not work!

    Bought this for my son, but it will not install! on my nook color

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    Caitlin

    It is awsome.the game rocks. You should really buy this app!

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    boring

    monotonous and boring u do it once u did it move on.

    8 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    Awesome!

    Super fun game, addictive and relaxing!

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    Game

    I cant get... y not?

    8 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    Amazing

    Don't believe anyone who says this game is bad! It is the best app ever! I suggest this to anyone from young to old! This deserves more than five stars!

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    one of the worst games purchased. Luckly it only cost $.99.

    one of the worst games purchased. Luckly it only cost $.99.

    7 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3