Customer Reviews for

Cube Crash 2

Average Rating 4
( 80 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(35)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

139 out of 191 people found this review helpful.

Cube Crash 2!!!!!

We love the first game and have spent many many hours playing and competing against the wife in scores. Only played this sequel for a few minutes so far but I can tell its going to be even more awesome!

posted by Anonymous on October 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

97 out of 137 people found this review helpful.

Arcade mode is fun

Main difference from original is the arcade option, which has powers & timed. If you dont have 1st one, buy this version. No problems with it on my nook color.

posted by Grace-Healey on October 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 80 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    Cube Crash 2!!!!!

    We love the first game and have spent many many hours playing and competing against the wife in scores. Only played this sequel for a few minutes so far but I can tell its going to be even more awesome!

    139 out of 191 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Arcade mode is fun

    Main difference from original is the arcade option, which has powers & timed. If you dont have 1st one, buy this version. No problems with it on my nook color.

    97 out of 137 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Awesome!

    Love it, love playing against my FB friends. Runs great on my color. Can't wait to get the new HD device and play it on there.

    78 out of 112 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2012

    Disappointing...

    We loved the first game, but this second one stalls after the first round. Once the remaining blocks are cleared, nothing happens. No new blocks. None of the buttons work. Very disappointing!

    50 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Great game

    Tons of fun and no issues at all to install.

    42 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Addictive

    I don't have the first ine, but I will probably get it. This game is very addicting. Love it!

    38 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    A must have title for hd tablets

    Stunningly beutifull and tremendous fun. A great gameto show off your pretty new tablet for friends and family.

    34 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Highly Recommended!!

    I never get bored with this App! It is an anti-stress reliever after a long day! My kids love it too!

    31 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Lots of Fun!!!

    Very addicting. Has a tendency to stall where I can't tap the cubes, but lots of fun. A good game to play when passing time waiting for an appointment.

    30 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Highly recommend it!

    Super fun.

    29 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    terrific game

    excellent game. great for all ages.

    26 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Highly Recommended

    If you like matching puzzle games this one is addictive

    21 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 1, 2013

    Worth it

    This has brought hours of entertainment, worth the money!

    20 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    4 out of 5

    Great game constant fun. It doesnt get old.

    19 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    This game is amzing it even has a relaxed mode

    Amzing game

    17 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Adddictive

    Love this game! Once you start playng it is hard to put down.

    17 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 18, 2013

    recommened

    fun game

    15 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    <3

    <3 <3

    14 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Help!

    Enjoyed the game at first. Then the screen froze. Any suggestions?

    13 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    great

    fun and it has two modes

    12 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 80 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4