BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Cum Shot (Cocktail Series #4)

Average Rating 4
( 42 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(28)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Darkwillow

Im locked out post here

posted by 10090557 on May 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Sexslave for sale

Go to buy now result to order

posted by TigerLilly23 on May 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Darkwillow

    Im locked out post here

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    just ok

    too short, more like a paragraph

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2012

    Hot

    Really hot but way to short. What about the three some. I want more.....

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2014

    pforr_amanda@yahoo.com

    Add me!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2014

    Im the pussy terminator

    Hi omg you want to get guck

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    tap

    Go to fotoerotic

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Kira

    K way to make a girl cry.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    Sasha

    Om here. Sashas here. Do something to me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    If she doesnt come

    Ill take her place

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    Jake here

    Sasha?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    Alex

    Im on right now u still up?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Fun at the ba

    Sam and Katie are set for their date. There going to a bar. Once there they have some secret fun, only Sarah see's them. Great little short story, well worth the read.

    Five stars for it, as the author knows just how to keep your attention. I recommend it to all adults.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Summer

    Go to first result to have sx.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Someone

    Someone suck me so so so hard. Plus i want someone to cum on me so i can eat it *lick*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    To all boys with a 10 inch dick

    Im Lacy, a sexy girl with blond hair blue eyes huge boobs and a juicy pu$$y. There is a sex party at cock result four. Im not looking for a bf just some guys that will f**k me up all night. See you there

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    Fang

    *she sidesteps it.* So this is what i get for trying to help. *she walks out.*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    Kylie

    *naked and a nice body figure is on the wall.*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    Blake

    His fingers slide between ur fingers and we slow dance around the room

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    Lila

    Help what

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    Silver

    I am wiping ur leg wound with a damp cool cloth to clean it. I pour so peroxide on the wound nd let it fizz some of the infection out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3