Customer Reviews for

Cunnilingus Techniques - Guide to Amazing Oral Sex

Average Rating 4
( 21 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

AHH - now that's an eBook!

AHH - now that's an eBook!

posted by JenniferRot on May 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Not worth money.

I like pictures, they help to teach for visual learners... no pictures as stated in discription.... Very unhappy... too mamy words... no refunds...

posted by 5917760 on May 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted May 15, 2012

    AHH - now that's an eBook!

    AHH - now that's an eBook!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Awesome! I loved it

    Awesome! I loved it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 28, 2011

    Not worth money.

    I like pictures, they help to teach for visual learners... no pictures as stated in discription.... Very unhappy... too mamy words... no refunds...

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Some good ideas on oral sex, gives you tips on using your tongue

    Some good ideas on oral sex, gives you tips on using your tongue to pleasure your gal without getting too complicated. 

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    Guys gotta get to work, work that tongue till you drop! 

    Guys gotta get to work, work that tongue till you drop! 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    Cunnilingus is a girl's best friend, good eBook!

    Cunnilingus is a girl's best friend, good eBook!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Good book on how to go down on a girl, too bad it doesn't come w

    Good book on how to go down on a girl, too bad it doesn't come with a girl

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    I like this book, well -  the wife likes this book

    I like this book, well -  the wife likes this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 22, 2012

    Awesome!!

    Awesome!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    My BF is going to down!

    My BF is going to down!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 13, 2012

    Your tongue is your biggest asset, and this book teaches you how

    Your tongue is your biggest asset, and this book teaches you how to use it properly. nothing groundbreaking, but overall - a good read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 7, 2012

    Good book for cunnilingus

    Good book for cunnilingus

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 1, 2012

    As long as you know what feels good, you'll do alright!

    As long as you know what feels good, you'll do alright!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 24, 2012

    I love it when they go down south

    I love it when they go down south

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 14, 2012

    SWEET!

    SWEET!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Fuck yeah

    Looooooovvvvveeeeeeeddd it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2011

    Lies!!!

    Dont spend any money on this book. The headline says that is graphic and has pictures, well it doesnt! I want a refund

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2011

    a FUN read!

    No one excepts an academic read here, but overall - its god some good tips and tricks on how to make the process more enjoyable for both parties. Overall - I'll recommend it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2