Customer Reviews for

Cupcake

Average Rating 3
( 41 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(18)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Cupcakes

I love cupcakes and i love this book that i want to eat it

posted by Anonymous on September 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Idea was good, too bad the writer didn't run with it

A very short story. Cute, but I expected more of an actual story, not a.snippet of a moment or thought. Could easily have been three stars or.more if there was a story to rate.

posted by 10529709 on January 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Idea was good, too bad the writer didn't run with it

    A very short story. Cute, but I expected more of an actual story, not a.snippet of a moment or thought. Could easily have been three stars or.more if there was a story to rate.

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    CLICK THIS!!

    The book was horrible and i has a sword. ‹==={:::::::::::::>

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    Cupcake review

    I learned that this book would neither be cute nor good or even long this book was terrible do not down load it but you can always delete it!!!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Blegh!!!!!!!!

    Dont just dont buy

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2014

    Looks like lots of negative

    Looks like lots of people hate this book. I aint reading it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2013

    Haileigh.b

    I dint really enjoy it as much as i thought i would.i was kinda short:-

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    A totally anonymous person. You will never guess that my name is Darkness! XD

    Xavier. Lol. I'm not gonna even be all 'ooh! He knows i like him! My life is tots over!' WHOOT WHOOT! XD

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    never read

    Story was very confusing. Dont get me wrong it would have been nice story if it would have been a little longer

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    Person

    Dell

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    SUCKED!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 23, 2012

    1 star is too high of a rating. Even for a short story, there

    1 star is too high of a rating.

    Even for a short story, there was nothing to this one at all and it was a waste of time, leaving me scratching my head at the end in confusion as to why anyone would even write this??

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    Dont bother

    Good thing it was free.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 29, 2012

    waste of reading

    I didn't particularly care for this short story. I read and re-read it more than twice.... I didn't enjoy it. it wasn't for me. Thankfully it was free

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    It's only 4 pages---

    --- and thank goodness for that!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    Don't bother

    Story seemed like a half finished thought

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2013

    Becca

    Is this really on four pages long??

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1