Customer Reviews for

Cupcake Yum

Average Rating 3
( 527 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(191)

4 Star

(61)

3 Star

(72)

2 Star

(61)

1 Star

(142)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

520 out of 645 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

Love it cant stop playing would rate it 5 & 1/2 stars if i could

posted by 11905258 on January 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

76 out of 133 people found this review helpful.

Ok

This game is ok. I wish there was chocolate frosting and just plain frosting with out the decorations so you can decorate the cupcake yourself. I wish that you could do more by yourself because you can't decide witch ingrediants to use, the game does that. You cant deci...
This game is ok. I wish there was chocolate frosting and just plain frosting with out the decorations so you can decorate the cupcake yourself. I wish that you could do more by yourself because you can't decide witch ingrediants to use, the game does that. You cant decide how long to bake it, the game does that. Overall if you could do the stuff that the game does it would be an awesome game! To bad!

posted by 9012322 on February 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 191 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Anonymous

    Love it cant stop playing would rate it 5 & 1/2 stars if i could

    520 out of 645 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    Cool Game. Easy to load and Plenty of Choices!

    Totally recommend this app. It's only .99 cents and worth every penny. Can decorate with tons of toppings and keeps you busy. Not just for kids, but adults too :)! Cupcakes look awesome on Nook. Easy tap and play game. For sure buy it!

    337 out of 411 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Hi

    This games amazing!!

    Please say yes to "was this review helpful?''
    ;?] =~}
    Kinda fake oven strange but other than that it is awesome!

    297 out of 407 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Just now

    I just now got it and it was addicting from the time i got it....

    208 out of 308 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Yay!

    I am so glad they came out with this now i sit up all night all the time playing this.

    165 out of 238 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Amazing n stuff

    Dude this game rulezzz get this! You can decorate cupcakes with tins of frostungs chocolate, candies morrre!

    150 out of 202 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    LOVE IT!!!!!!!!

    Best game in the the whole intire world!!!!!!!!!!!! And the cupcackes do look real!






    BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    134 out of 202 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    Victoria pontieri

    Im addicted, its so fun, u need to buy it, its totaly worth the money!!!!: )

    127 out of 180 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Yum

    Keeps children happy and i like it as well

    124 out of 162 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Awsome

    I love this app my cousins come over by surpirse I have
    nothing for them to do but I don't have a problem because of this app.

    73 out of 98 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    Love

    I love this app. I am 10years old and I play it all day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Also it is free.

    47 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Mine

    Mine wont load

    41 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Amazing

    I love this game! I want to rate this as a 10! I love it so much! The cupcakes and forstings and all the toppings are so real and makes my mouth water! CLICK "YES" IF THIS WAS HELPFUL!!!

    32 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    So fun

    I love dis app it makes me hungry so fun and addicting!

    31 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    I love this app!

    There is so many toppings,frostings and MORE!It will keep U +ur kids busy+ U can eat ur cupcake!

    29 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Cupcake yum is yum!

    Love love love the game. I wanted to eat everyone.

    29 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    One of my favorites!

    This app will make you hungry! You start out preparing to put the cupcakes in the oven, then decorate! I highly recomend this app to ALL ages. Three to one-hundred three! Some people think this app is to young for them. Well I'm ten and I absolutley LOVE cupcakes and LOVE this app! :)
    Hoped this helped you out.
    Peyton R.

    28 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    Addicting

    This game is addicting. Especially if you are an addict for baking! Worth every penny.

    28 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Want

    I still have not got still want

    25 out of 83 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    YUUUMMM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I wish I could actualy eat them. Everything looks sssssssoooooo ggggooooooddddd. YOU MUST BUY IT!!!!!!!

    24 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 191 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 10