Customer Reviews for

Cupcakes Deluxe!

Average Rating 3
( 101 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(35)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(27)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

83 out of 111 people found this review helpful.

Love

It is the best game ever my 3 kids love it so much!you should get it,defintley!Again my kids love it and your kids will,too!

posted by 9106875 on December 14, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

14 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

Hated it

Boring!

posted by Anonymous on December 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 101 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2011

    Love

    It is the best game ever my 3 kids love it so much!you should get it,defintley!Again my kids love it and your kids will,too!









    83 out of 111 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2011

    For sure Buy this Fun App! Worth every Cent!

    Your kids will love it. Plus, as parents, we enjoy it, too! Many ways to decorate your cupcakes, and keeps young minds occupied for hours. We had no problems with the touch screen and icing and eating features like a review said. Overall, a fun, enjoyable app worth every cent!!!

    77 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2011

    Yummy cupcakes

    Delicious game with a variety of Frosting, and Toppings! The kids love this, so glad they have one for the Nook !

    48 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2011

    Great

    Fun gamebto play. Defenitly worth your money! :)

    41 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Great

    Makes me hungry

    29 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    One if the best games ever!

    This game is awesome! It got stuck one or two times but im sure it wont happen to you. But some people say they dont like the frosting thing, but I say its awesome. There are many different varieties of frosting. I would recoment this app to almost anyone. And like i said one of the best apps ever.

    25 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2011

    Should I get it.?

    I havent got it yet should i get.? SOMEONE TELL ME.

    22 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    One of the best Apps! A winner for my kids!

    This App is for sure worth .99 cents and could me more. You get so many toppings and get to bake the cupcakes yourself. Read some of the reviews, and I don't know what they're talking about . . . the negative ones make no sense like being able to eat the Nook. Seriously, it's called creativity and imagination; not to be taken literally. Overall, certainly recommend this app for kids and even adults looking to pass some time. Art looks great on our new Nook Color.

    18 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    This game is fun .

    You should get this game i played it like 8 or 9 times it is not slow and it goes relly fast and i love it dont listen to people that dont like it trust me .

    17 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I love this game it lets you frost and decorait your cupcakes! At the end you even can eat it by taping the screen. If you love to make and eat cupcakes you will love this game.

    14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Annonmys

    Totaly !AWSOME!!!

    14 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    Hated it

    Boring!

    14 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Smooth Game Play, Easy Load Time, For Sure Buy this App!

    This app is only .99 cents and worth every penny. One of my top apps and highly recommend it. Read the negative reviews, and most of them make no sense. This app provides plenty of topping choices and cupcakes to select from. It's only .99 cents and you get your money's worth! Graphics are crisp on my Nook, easy tap-and-play movement, and entertaining! Buy this Game!

    13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Eh

    Could have been better. First of all, there is only one flavor available. Also, you don'f really frost it. There are pre-made frosting swirls. Like I said, it could have been better.

    12 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Totally awsome :)

    Its really cool me and my sister loved it

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Awesome

    This is a great game. It is so mucb fun

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Awesome

    I love it. You should buy it. My sisters love it too. They are 2 , 4 , and 7 . Buy it !!!!!

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Ok

    This game is ok but not as good as i expeected.

    9 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Hmmm...

    Not as fun as I thought that it would be. Don't buy. Great for kids 5 and under thoe.

    9 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Awesome

    I love this app its really fun

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 101 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6