Customer Reviews for

Cupcakes Deluxe!

Average Rating 3
( 101 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(35)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(27)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

84 out of 112 people found this review helpful.

Love

It is the best game ever my 3 kids love it so much!you should get it,defintley!Again my kids love it and your kids will,too!

posted by 9106875 on December 14, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

14 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

Hated it

Boring!

posted by Anonymous on December 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Totally awsome :)

    Its really cool me and my sister loved it

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    Fun but... well... eh

    So, the graphics are cheap but, yeah it's fun. Keeps me busy.

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    My daughter loves it!

    This is the only app i have found so far that keeps my daughter entertained for any length of time. She is 8.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Super Fun Game

    I love this game it's like baking freash cupcakes without the mess!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Awsome

    Anyone who likes to bake or is tired and dosent want to, I sugest you should get this fun creative app. You get to make fun designable desirble scrumtious cupcake.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Nice

    I like this game. But its a little cheesy when your making the cupcake and I thought that u would own a cupcake shop or something but I thought wrong

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    doodlejump543

    This game is great. You can bake it ur self or have it already made. You can dec. with fruit, frosting, and sprikle. I would give it a B- grade, 4.5 star rating

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    Awsomedancer101

    It is an AWSOME game!!!!!!!!!!Youll <3 it!!!!!!!!!!!!


    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2012

    Ok

    It needs more frosting choices.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Ok

    Pretty nice I guess.... It just takes FOREVER!!! It's okay. Great for little kids though. Just the oven will sometime take forever!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Yay

    I figured out how to put the frosting on straight you tap the top middle of the cupcake and wala yay pretty cupcake!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    I love cupcake d.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Cupcake d.is a graet game but I did have some proabloumes.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Yum!

    This game is a great time waster and you can make the craziest cupcakes!my cousin: (No swagg. This game is OVERLY STUPID! You might as well put a sticker on its 'face' and call it the packers.) Excuse my cousin. She has problems and hates the green bay packers. Don't listen to her. She doesn't know what she's talking about. ANYWAY, the only reason i gave it four stars was that you can't actually eat them:( they look ssssoooooo good! :(

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1