Customer Reviews for

Curiosity Killed the Cat (Poison Apple Series #7)

Average Rating 4.5
( 68 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(52)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Love

I love all of the posion apple books they are so fun to read!

posted by buddy_patch on November 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

14 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

Sounds Realy Good!!!

Read "this totally bites!".Awesome book!!!!

posted by Anonymous on October 17, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 52 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Fantastic

    This was the best book i have ever read. I was like "What is going to come next. I was so anxious to figure out what would happen to something or even someone. Out of some of the books that I have read in these series, I like this one the best and most incredible book ever read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Couriusly killed the cat

    Awesome

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    My favorite

    Iread all the way to chapter 5in one day,surprising isn't it?I heart posin apple books.

    P.S. Don't forget to read Her Evil Twin

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    GREAT READ!

    It was scary at frist. But it ended up super AWSOME

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    I want the book

    Omg i want this book to read so bad on my nook tablet i reading at first bite tlrite now and i read miss fortune i love tht book and that tollay bites love that 2 i love this books so much

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2014

    ILOVE THE POISON APPLE BOOKS SO MUCH!!!!:)

    Everyone should read this book !IT IS AMAZING!!!!!!!:)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2014

    I love this book!

    I like it because it was thrilling

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    MYSTERY OF A GOUSHT CAT LIVING IN A CEMETERY RIGHT IN YOUR YARD!!!!!!!!!!! CREEEEEEEEEEEPPYYYYY!!!!!!

    Whats up with that anyway? I mean i liked the book, but is the main point about a gousht cat living in a cemetery right in your yard, a girl who has to move in with the meanest girl in school ( yo her.), or two girls who r not bestest of friends not really friends at all really working togther to sole a mystery? That's my ? If your wondering. Well there's your review of the book even though it's not a review at all just a qestion? really. Whatever i don freaking care anyway!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    Posion Apple Books

    THESE BOOKS ARE ALSOME! Alsome for all ages

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2012

    Man itz bogus bcuz

    Her evil twin is a poision apple book and it is amazing o
    Im on chapter 13 alredy in 1day lol and im a nine year old lol

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    Love it

    Love these books awesome for kids my age 11 but definetly recommend HER EVIL TWIN its wicked lol

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2012

    Luv

    I luv the book but its madison not molly

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh

    I read her evil twin is this one as good?????????????????????????

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Vampier-fangs

    This book is so awesome!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    These books suck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (That means they rock)

    Love these books!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! --rea--

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Poison apple books

    I ask my dad to get it cause he got my sis a book but he just ingnored me. Iiiiiiii rrrrreeeeeaaaaaaalllllllllyyyyyyyy need to get it i love poison apple books i will find you if you have that book /:-(

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 52 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3