Customer Reviews for

Curse of the Were-wiener (Dragonbreath Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 59 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(42)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Funny as chuck norris

Really funny. I did this for a book report its not for 5 yr olds. Have fun with it.

posted by 12098648 on December 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Ok

This book is dumd as shet.

posted by 6049395 on June 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 60 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Funny as chuck norris

    Really funny. I did this for a book report its not for 5 yr olds. Have fun with it.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    I like it

    It is so funny and weird that his friend got the curse.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    Duh

    Totaly awesome

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2012

    Want to read all day

    This book is a great book and makes you want to get all the books. I reccomend for all dragonbrwath fans.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Totally COOL!

    It was awesome! I wish it was a longer book! You definetly read it. I mean, I loved it!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Awesome

    I love this book!!!!!!!!!!! I cant stop reading it.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 6, 2011

    Ok

    This book is dumd as shet.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 6, 2011

    great

    i had a blast reading it.my little head got so excited reading it

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Ursula verna Ursula vernon rocks my world

    Gummy bears are awsome

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 14, 2011

    Lza

    SO baD

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2014

    READ THIS!

    Kiss your hand3 times post this on three books then look under ur pillow

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2014

    vfhhhfjcvjcccjjjjjfjfjjffjffhfhfhhffffffhhffhfhfffhfbcbccfhcchchhdhghchbdcfffhhhfchchghfhgyfufhdfhchfddhhfhydfffhfhfyddxvhhccfhvvhfffhfhchhdhddddfddhdhhdyhdddhffhfffffhffffgfhfffgfhfhyffyhfyhhhfhhfhfddyyffyyyyffyyffffhfggggfffgffhgc

    Lsxggggsgsffffgsvvxxdbsshhddgheddfdgddvggwwhggdgdddghdhdhhdjdjhhhdddbdhdhbxdbdbhddgdvvxxddgyfhchchcyfhvyvyuguguguggyghhgyggychyvygyvhvhvvyvvyvuicuclctccyvvyvghbjjjihihiuuuuhugujhuuvgugvggdfgfyhfhhhhfhgfhhfhyffggfgffhdfyyrfyfyfhfggfgyyyrttfffyuxejuefyryffhhfhhffffhffhffjfyfffyufhjyyfffgfyhfhhvyvvhhgyghvyvhvvychyyvyvgcyyfygtgyvguguftuggggtggfhhfhffffhhhhhddfhfhdhhduwududffhfhhfhfhfhfffhffgfygygyvvygyfygyyyhfdgfhffgggfgfhffhfydfhhfgfggffuffhfhffyyffyhfyfyffyfffgfhfhfhfyfghgffffgtfyfhffffyfffghhfhfhfkfjjfffffhfhhfhfhhccfffhfgfffhdhhddddehewdhdffgfgfjjhdhdhdddhhddgjgyyugyfhfhfyfhfchfghyyrutyyguujjgghhhghhhgfryffthftheffjcgfrrhhyrhhgujjhhfucbjhxhchccnfjhcvdhfcjegdyycbbgtyeehebgggcchffjfjnncjcjcjjjjjchhhfhhjeugcjcfhefegxkcufgvbcihnfhfjhhjjjjdjfbfbhhfhffhhhhffhhhfhffhgffffhfffjjjjjjjjjjjjhfffhfhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhjhhhhhjjhhhjjjhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhchchchchchvhchvhhchvchvhvchvhvhghvhhgjgjvhvhyvy

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2014

    :)

    COOL BOOK

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    It is cool and it is awsome!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    Cool

    Cool

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    DRAGON BREATH! DRAGONBREATH!

    %@*#%#$#%%#&$##%@$#$%!%$%"%%<€_€•\¿?¿€•¿$#&#4"#-$%$*%6"&#&"%#:"%":€¿¿¿€¿¿¿$@$#%4$%"'!$#$$¿€¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿•¿€¿•¿¿¿¿¿¿^¿¿¿¿?¿¿¿¿¿?¿¿¿•¿~?¿¿¿¿¿¿•€^¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿?|¿¿¿¿¿•¿€¿€`_¿^¿€^•¿€¿¿•¿¿¿¿?€¿¿¿¿?¿•¿€¿?`€¿¿¿¿¿¿¿?¿¿¿¿?¿

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    Best book ever

    It is a fun book.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Stewart

    So cool

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    Number 10 you need to put an i in shIt.

    Cool as hell!??????????

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    It is really cool

    It is cool

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 60 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3