Customer Reviews for

Cursed (Howl, #6)

Average Rating 5
( 34 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    Plot twisting

    Cursed was an oustanding book. In the beginning I thought it was a really fast read book but then having the book kinda long made up for it. There were many secrets and I loved finding them out. I loved Luke and I was so upset and astonished when I found out what happened at the end. I was literally crying my eyes out. Anyways this book always took different turns and when you would least expect something, it would just jump out unexpextedly. I absolutely loved this book and the series. Everyone should read this serie and if they haven't read it, they have no life.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    good one

    i have loved the Howl books from the beggining. my one peeve is that this one lacked emotional depth. loved the twist ending and was surprized and sad.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    AWESOME BOOK!!!!

    This book was amazing and i loved every second of it! Huge twist at the end! Recommemd to everybody!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    Woah

    My heart was not prepared. Total plot twist here

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2013

    Good book

    Samara ended up with who i wanted her 2 so im happy

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    Confusing about emma

    Emmea kept saying she could since when people lied no explnation this at all why and what does it have to do with the story evpxcept se knew the dude was tellin the truth. I wish there was more to it.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2014

    STORM AND SHADOW

    Shadow glares at him in suspion. Storm winked at her with a pure white smile.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    Yup

    I glad with who she ended up with. I loved these books. I really wish there were more. Like some that tell about the kids story /life.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2013

    Spark

    Next result for pack.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    DONT JOIN THIS DUMP

    If u rpd in a cat clan someone advertised in it! DONT JOIN YOU HEAR? good

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    Scarlet

    The blood red colored wolf pads in. May i join?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    Fang

    A large snow-white wolf trotts in. Her amber gaze flits around.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    Scar

    A all brown wolf walks in he has huge paws and dark brown eyes he has a scar going from one ear to the top of his eye his voice was deep and so loud it vibrated innyour chest " my name is scar and I am here to be alpha male"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2013

    Interesting

    I am glad i read this i thought the last book was the end to this series but it wasn't, it was sad at times and very exciting and you look like it tied every thing up but it would be nice if there was another book it took me 2 days to read it was most enjoyable

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 27, 2013

    Actual 2.5 This book was hard to rate for me. Everything got wra

    Actual 2.5
    This book was hard to rate for me. Everything got wrapped up nicely, and it was good to finally have the plot resolved, but the action scene towards the end could have been written much better. It was actually kind of boring to read. I've gotta give the author's props for ending things the way they did, but even that didn't really save the series for me. I didn't think it was really worth the money I paid for it. Sixteen dollars is a lot to dish out for a mediocre and unremarkable werewolf series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2013

    Glitches

    I loved this book, but there were glitches. No tto spoil, but when Josh wen tto jail and they took the vote, there were 6 no, not 5. Also there were thouht glitches, were Emma and Penolope shouldnt have been able to not let Samara hear there thoughts, and Volby should have blocked his thoughts from Emma sometimes, seeing as he should know how.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Howl series

    Gahhh, total tearjerker!! So sad, but I thought it wrapped everything up nicely and it was a good ending to the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    So

    I keep seeimg the words i cried so much. I didnt. I hated the ending and i hate even more that i read it.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    The Best Series Ever.

    In my opinion this is the best and my favorite series i have ever read. I love it so much. Once i started reading it i couldnt stop at all. Im so sad its over but you guys did an awesome job on this series. :D it would be cool if you guys did continue with another series based on the kids or something too. But i am very satisfied about all this. I couont find another story as amazing as this because its absolutely awesome series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    King

    Walks in

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2