Customer Reviews for

Cursed Love

Average Rating 3.5
( 116 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(42)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(27)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

good

this is actually a really good book. it may be short but im still glad i read it!

posted by 6362230 on May 3, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Swearing

It swears a lot but all in all it is a good book

posted by 8454896 on January 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 116 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Posted May 3, 2011

    good

    this is actually a really good book. it may be short but im still glad i read it!

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Swearing

    It swears a lot but all in all it is a good book

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Anonymous

    Really cute story! I wish there was more of it. Definitly worth
    getting.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2011

    cool

    This book was awesome i love it

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2011

    Short...

    This author has very good storys for such short books.I wonder how it would be if it were like 100 pages instesd of10!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Brianna

    Should an eleven yr old read it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 17, 2011

    Excellent!!!!

    Has great personality to it and the plot line is more developed in this little story then in longer books ive read. I would recomend it. Only thing i disliked was that by the end i wanted more!! :)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Cursed Love

    I really loved this book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Cursed love is about agirl who on valentine's day finds out she has to fight a demon off until midnight to ssave this guy's love or she will never be loved again. Then she finds out it is her ex boyfriend who supposedly cheated on her. Do you know what will happen to her? I do. I love the ending! READ IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    A very good book.

    I really enjoyed how this story played out. It was a very good story about love and how people need to trust who they are with and not jump to any crazy asumptions before getting the whole story and explaination. The author knows how to word a story. My best complements to the author. I hope to see more from this author. And maybe even a longer book with more people in it and more to flourish.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    Liked it

    Writing review for my daughter and she liked it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Book

    This book sounds great, i would love to read it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    I want to read

    I saw the rest of the reviwesa and it seems pretty good

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2011

    How sweet

    I thought it was really good and also very sweet

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2011

    a good book

    it is a good book to read

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Age

    What age do you recomend people shoukd be to read this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    A few questions...

    Is this age- appropriate for young readers? This is mostly askig about content, not cuss words.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    K

    Um alright a fav though....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Loved

    I loved this story even tho its short still great love the ending so amazing reccomended twelve and up my opinion

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Heyy

    Heyy wassup? Who wants to chat???~Azul

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    K

    I agree whats next 2 b cursed?? How bout my kidney beans?- K

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 116 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6