Customer Reviews for

Curve Charm (Paranormal BBW Erotic Romance)

Average Rating 4.5
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Love the paranirmal BBW series

    I always wish the stories were longer. Hoping there is a lot mire to come.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    The book was great and sexy!! I want to say it was a little shor

    The book was great and sexy!! I want to say it was a little short but it was almost the perfect length! I've read over 200 paranormal romances so it's hard to find fresh ones. I loved it!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    Even better than the first! Can hardly wait till the next book

    Even better than the first! Can hardly wait till the next book in this series.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    Fun

    Fun and quick read. Would like to see more of this novella series.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2012

    LOVE THIS SERIES

    Don't let this series stop. I love the alpha males. Thanks for letting curvy girls get these hotties.....

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Better sequel

    This sequel is better than the first. I can hardly wait for the next one. Please, there has to be a nexr one.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Enjoyable read.

    I hope to see more in this series!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Goi Great book

    Can't wait for the next book in the series


    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Erica

    I have all of Christa wicks books, and i have to say this is the best one. I hope there are more books in this series to come. Cant wait.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 9, 2012

    Great second book in the series!

    Great second book in the series!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Great read can't wait for the next in the series!

    This sequel to"Wolf Curves" was well written. The story keeps moving forward. I look forward to read the next in the series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2012

    Excellent book

    wow....good book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    Keep it - ehem - coming!

    Better than the last. Cant wait till the next one!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    Wonderful love christa wick

    Lovely story cant wait for more in the series please keep writing them plus sized girls rule!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 3, 2014

    LOVED IT!! Loved it! Shifter storyline that is action packed,

    LOVED IT!! Loved it! Shifter storyline that is action packed, entertaining and hot. Definitely a page turner. Loved the characters. Dana and Esme are fighting one minute and getting along the next due to time, miscommunications and a little insecurity on Esme's part. Loved their chemistry and passion. Can't wait for the next in this series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 27, 2013

    Just what Im looking for and not too short and worth the read. C

    Just what Im looking for and not too short and worth the read. Cant wait for the next one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2013

    So Good

    Love them together!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 13, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    I want more! These past two books have a great world started and

    I want more! These past two books have a great world started and I would love to have more (bigger) novels of this world! 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2013

    amazing

    big yum yum

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Awesome read

    I hope the series continues! Hot

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2