Customer Reviews for

Curves for Her Billionaire Doms (BBW Romance)

Average Rating 4.5
( 29 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Fun and Sexy Read

    Terrific read! You will fall in love with these THREE doms.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Love it!

    I just love all of christa wicks BBW books! Cant wait for new titles! Big girls need love too :)

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Pretty good

    I am not a big fan of BDSM but I liked the book anyway.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    Love

    Love Christa Wick as a writer and she does not disappoint with this story. Can't wait to see if she does a second book for this group.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    10 Stars

    This was hot hot hot!!!!! I am inspired to try something new in life!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Wonderful

    Excellent!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    One of Christa's Best!

    Read this!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    Loved it!

    Loved it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Love it.

    Love it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 23, 2014

    I enjoyed the book. It was a fun read! Christa Wick is a favorit

    I enjoyed the book. It was a fun read! Christa Wick is a favorite of mine.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2013

    Mmmmm

    Great writing loved the read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 9, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    I want more of this book!

    I want more of this book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2013

    Good menage. I just love the curves series. Steam really gets no

    Good menage. I just love the curves series. Steam really gets notched up in this one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Love, love, love!

    Loved this book I am dieing to know what happens next. Plz Christa Wick write a second part to this book. Does she get pregnant with Hunter's baby? What about the other two guys?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    Okay

    It was an okay read.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Great book hoping for a sequel 

    Great book hoping for a sequel 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    SO FREAKIN HOT!!!

    WOW! This book is so intencely hot. The sexual chemistry between the four main characters is amazing. Casey is one of the luckiest girls ever. To have one man is great but to have three exttemely hot men at once is utterly mindblowing. If your into menage sex then this is the book for you. And the story line is wonderful. I highly recommend this book to everyone.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2