BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Cut The Cheese (Fart Game)

Average Rating 3.5
( 46 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

108 out of 115 people found this review helpful.

Fun

This game is fun! If your a bit grossed out by farts then its not the game for you. You slice cheese and like fruit ninja, you cant hit the lighters (instead of bombs) or youll loose. You also cant miss any cheese or you will get a strike. If you want the game but not t...
This game is fun! If your a bit grossed out by farts then its not the game for you. You slice cheese and like fruit ninja, you cant hit the lighters (instead of bombs) or youll loose. You also cant miss any cheese or you will get a strike. If you want the game but not the disturbing sounds then turn down your volume. I hope this was helpful.

posted by Anonymous on March 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

32 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

Really?

I am fairly easily entertained, but this is stupid. I hope my kids like it. Who knew it would be so hard to cut the cheese ;)

posted by Anonymous on December 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 46 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    Fun

    This game is fun! If your a bit grossed out by farts then its not the game for you. You slice cheese and like fruit ninja, you cant hit the lighters (instead of bombs) or youll loose. You also cant miss any cheese or you will get a strike. If you want the game but not the disturbing sounds then turn down your volume. I hope this was helpful.

    108 out of 115 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    AWESOME

    Im a girl and i love this game! The farts crack me up, should totally get this no question! I pull this out during a movie and WALLA hehehehehe GET THIS APP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    91 out of 115 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2011

    Boy fun for sure

    Considering the teen and adolescent boy popularity of farts, this should be a winner with them.

    57 out of 95 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Anonymous

    It is hard to concentrate with the farting noises, but it makes the game harder and funner. I am a girl, and I love it. ;)

    49 out of 68 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Hehe :-)

    Who cut the cheese? How rude of u! This game is HILARIOUS!!!!! Whoever invented this game deserves a huge hug. Is is it wrong that I find this funny, yet I am a girl?????
    Girls can find weird things funny, and this my friends, is funny and beyond. Go cheese!

    46 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Really?

    I am fairly easily entertained, but this is stupid. I hope my kids like it. Who knew it would be so hard to cut the cheese ;)

    32 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    Fart

    This game is so lame it should have been free these arent real farts they just sound like a mix of trumpet and trombone






    26 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    Not to bad

    Its funny at first and then when its not so funny you try to beat your score like crazy. Im a girl and i have to admit that cutting the cheese is pretty fun. :)

    26 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Idk if i should get it

    I have the fruit samori game and if this game is like that then i dont want to get it. Are they really similar?

    25 out of 65 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Nice

    Funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    24 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    OK

    This is an ok game but its not the best game for sure

    18 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    A real stinker of a game...pun intended.

    I just bought this game and I'm trying to delete it. My expectations were low considering it's a fart game, but I had hoped the sound fx would be amusing. Fail.

    17 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2012

    Fun!!!

    This game isnt just for boys!!!! Every age and gender will love this game!! I got it yesterday and my whole family thinks its hilarious! Its just like fruit ninja or fruit samari but better!!! I love the idea too! Who wants fruit when they can have cheese WITH fart noises?!?! GET THIS APP SO WORTH A DOLLAR!!!! :D

    16 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Awsome

    This game is awsome the sounds r funny and i'm a girl

    13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Maya

    I love it !!!! And all of my friends do !!!

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Hilarious!

    This app is too funny! It's just like fruit ninja, but instead of fruits its cheese, and instead of splatter noises its farts. Yes, I am a girl, but I think this is funny, especially when you're around other people!

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    Really Fun!

    Great game, but fart noises are kind of annoying to some.I would definitly reccomend.

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Sweet

    This game is like ninja fruit but better cuz it farts hahahahaha

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    Garbage

    Dont waste your time or money
    Worst app ever
    Cannot hear sound and yes i have tablet set properly not muted
    This gives no options to set says sound on and sound off but no difference
    Pitiful

    8 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!

    This app is based on an outdated iphone app, when which you think ugh! But when you hear the noises of the cheese when you cut it, it makes you laugh till your sides bleed!

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 46 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3