Customer Reviews for

Cut The Cheese (Fart Game)

Average Rating 3.5
( 46 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

107 out of 112 people found this review helpful.

Fun

This game is fun! If your a bit grossed out by farts then its not the game for you. You slice cheese and like fruit ninja, you cant hit the lighters (instead of bombs) or youll loose. You also cant miss any cheese or you will get a strike. If you want the game but not t...
This game is fun! If your a bit grossed out by farts then its not the game for you. You slice cheese and like fruit ninja, you cant hit the lighters (instead of bombs) or youll loose. You also cant miss any cheese or you will get a strike. If you want the game but not the disturbing sounds then turn down your volume. I hope this was helpful.

posted by Anonymous on March 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

31 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

Really?

I am fairly easily entertained, but this is stupid. I hope my kids like it. Who knew it would be so hard to cut the cheese ;)

posted by Anonymous on December 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    Fun

    This game is fun! If your a bit grossed out by farts then its not the game for you. You slice cheese and like fruit ninja, you cant hit the lighters (instead of bombs) or youll loose. You also cant miss any cheese or you will get a strike. If you want the game but not the disturbing sounds then turn down your volume. I hope this was helpful.

    107 out of 112 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    AWESOME

    Im a girl and i love this game! The farts crack me up, should totally get this no question! I pull this out during a movie and WALLA hehehehehe GET THIS APP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    88 out of 113 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Anonymous

    It is hard to concentrate with the farting noises, but it makes the game harder and funner. I am a girl, and I love it. ;)

    48 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Hehe :-)

    Who cut the cheese? How rude of u! This game is HILARIOUS!!!!! Whoever invented this game deserves a huge hug. Is is it wrong that I find this funny, yet I am a girl?????
    Girls can find weird things funny, and this my friends, is funny and beyond. Go cheese!

    44 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Nice

    Funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    23 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2012

    Fun!!!

    This game isnt just for boys!!!! Every age and gender will love this game!! I got it yesterday and my whole family thinks its hilarious! Its just like fruit ninja or fruit samari but better!!! I love the idea too! Who wants fruit when they can have cheese WITH fart noises?!?! GET THIS APP SO WORTH A DOLLAR!!!! :D

    16 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Awsome

    This game is awsome the sounds r funny and i'm a girl

    13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Hilarious!

    This app is too funny! It's just like fruit ninja, but instead of fruits its cheese, and instead of splatter noises its farts. Yes, I am a girl, but I think this is funny, especially when you're around other people!

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    Really Fun!

    Great game, but fart noises are kind of annoying to some.I would definitly reccomend.

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Sweet

    This game is like ninja fruit but better cuz it farts hahahahaha

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2012

    Hi

    So fun u should totaly get it

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Cut the cheese

    This game is so fun!!!! Theonly problem is it wont slice so you have to slide your finger across the screen realy fast. But other than that it is fun and funny!! The farts or funny too but some dont sound real othets do!! :D i think it should be free but still you should get the game

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    I love this app

    I love this app it it is like frut nija with cheese and lighters and farting noises LOL XXDDDDDDD

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    Ddfcccfffff

    ROOKin

    5 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Im a girl

    This looks pretty funny to tell u the truth

    5 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Tori Moyer 101

    I love this game... even when your in public...

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    Cut the cheese

    I accidentially archived it now i cannot get it back

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    Awesomenesses

    This is a HILARIOUS game I played when my friend was sleeping and she was freaked OUT tht i was farting on her! Must get this NOWWWWW! And my fav food is cheese so if u LUV cheese and farting sound u NEED TO HAVE!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    Ffrvhj du

    It is great GET IT i am a girl to. so if u r a girl does it matter NO!!!!!!!!+!!!!!!!!!!!!+!!!!!!!!!!!!!!+!!!!!!!!!!+!!!!!!!+!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!=!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!jjjj

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Ha ha

    Hillarious

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2